2019 Summer Leagues
League Teams Games Day Next/Last Game
2019 Summer-Sunday Men 12 78 Sun, Fri Sun 6/23/2019
2019 Summer-Sunday Mixed 10 65 Sun, Fri Sun 6/23/2019
2019 Summer-Sunday Kickball 0 0 Sun 5/19/2019
2019 Summer-Monday Men 8 56 Mon Mon 6/17/2019
2019 Summer-Tuesday Men DH 8 56 Tue Tue 6/18/2019
2019 Summer-Tuesday Kickball 0 0 Tue 5/21/2019
2019 Summer-Wednesday Mixed 8 60 Wed Wed 6/19/2019
2019 Summer-Thursday Men Fantasy 6 84 Thu Thu 6/20/2019
2019 Summer-Thursday Mixed 8 56 Thu Thu 6/20/2019
2019 Summer-Friday Men Lower 14 90 Fri Fri 6/21/2019
2019 Summer-Friday Men Upper 7 45 Fri Fri 6/21/2019
2019 Summer-Friday Mixed 0 0 Fri 4/19/2019
2018 Fall Leagues
League Teams Games Day Next/Last Game
2018 Fall-Sunday Corec 10 35 Sun 9/9/2018-10/21/2018
2018 Fall-Sunday Men DH 8 56 Sun 9/9/2018-10/21/2018
2018 Fall-Tuesday Men DH 6 42 Tue 9/11/2018-10/23/2018
2018 Fall-Thursday Corec 7 28 Thu 9/13/2018-10/25/2018
2018 Fall-Friday Men DH 8 56 Fri 9/14/2018-10/26/2018
Next Games
Tuesday Men DH Tue 6/18/2019
6:00 PM FH1
Bloyer Well & Pump at Muth/FHD
6:45 PM FH1
Bloyer Well & Pump at Muth/FHD
Thursday Men Fantasy Thu 6/20/2019
6:00 PM FH2
Team Kelley at Team Handt
6:45 PM FH1
Team Andrews at Team Hastings
6:45 PM FH2
Team Kelley at Team Handt
7:45 PM FH1
Team Andrews at Team Hastings
7:45 PM FH2
Team Wimberly at Team Phillips
8:45 PM FH2
Team Wimberly at Team Phillips