2019 Summer Leagues
League Teams Games Day Next/Last Game
2019 Summer-Sunday Men 12 78 Sun, Fri Sun 4/28/2019
2019 Summer-Sunday Mixed 10 65 Sun, Fri Sun 4/28/2019
2019 Summer-Sunday Kickball
Register now!
0 0 Sun 5/19/2019
2019 Summer-Monday Men 8 56 Mon Mon 4/22/2019
2019 Summer-Tuesday Men DH 8 56 Tue Tue 4/23/2019
2019 Summer-Tuesday Kickball
Register now!
0 0 Tue 5/21/2019
2019 Summer-Wednesday Mixed 8 60 Wed Wed 4/24/2019
2019 Summer-Thursday Men Fantasy 6 84 Thu Thu 4/25/2019
2019 Summer-Thursday Mixed 8 56 Thu Thu 4/25/2019
2019 Summer-Friday Men Lower 14 90 Fri Fri 4/26/2019
2019 Summer-Friday Men Upper 7 45 Fri Fri 4/26/2019
2019 Summer-Friday Mixed 0 0 Fri 4/19/2019
2018 Fall Leagues
League Teams Games Day Next/Last Game
2018 Fall-Sunday Corec 10 35 Sun 9/9/2018-10/21/2018
2018 Fall-Sunday Men DH 8 56 Sun 9/9/2018-10/21/2018
2018 Fall-Tuesday Men DH 6 42 Tue 9/11/2018-10/23/2018
2018 Fall-Thursday Corec 7 28 Thu 9/13/2018-10/25/2018
2018 Fall-Friday Men DH 8 56 Fri 9/14/2018-10/26/2018
Next Games
Tuesday Men DH Tue 4/23/2019
6:00 PM FH1
XL Contracting at Team Jordee
6:00 PM FH2
Team Zach at Bloyer Well & Pump
6:45 PM FH1
XL Contracting at Team Jordee
6:45 PM FH2
Team Zach at Bloyer Well & Pump
7:45 PM FH1
Team Chad at Team David
7:45 PM FH2
Team Drew at Mannie's Barbershop
8:45 PM FH1
Team Chad at Team David
8:45 PM FH2
Team Drew at Mannie's Barbershop
Thursday Men Fantasy Thu 4/25/2019
6:00 PM FH2
Team Wimberly at Team Kelley
6:45 PM FH1
Team Andrews at Team Handt
6:45 PM FH2
Team Wimberly at Team Kelley
7:45 PM FH1
Team Andrews at Team Handt
7:45 PM FH2
Team Hastings at Team Phillips
8:45 PM FH2
Team Hastings at Team Phillips