2019 Summer Softball Friday Men Lower: Advanced Machine & Eng

Softball Friday Men Lower - Advanced Machine & Eng: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
IBEW Mike Vlasnik 7 6-1 .857 95 60 -
Band of Bruthas Harvey Watts 7 6-1 .857 107 71 -
Team Jeff Jeff Milsaps 7 5-2 .714 116 94 1.0
Jax Alcoballics Matt Nunez 6 4-2 .667 108 76 1.5
Warriors Jessica Johnson 7 4-3 .571 100 81 2.0
Forest Hills Diamonds I Wes Alexander 7 4-3 .571 113 91 2.0
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors Marty Bowers 7 4-3 .571 92 92 2.0
Marcos Vapor Bryan Johnson 6 3-3 .500 103 82 2.5
PBC Linear/Cronies Caleb Robertson 7 3-4 .429 84 92 3.0
Midwest City Bank Leroy Mcfadden 7 3-4 .429 83 94 3.0
Top Notch Joseph Yario 7 2-5 .286 53 87 4.0
Anna's Pizza Jason Ganus 7 2-5 .286 195 109 4.0
Stanley Steemer Tyler Lewis 7 2-5 .286 95 124 4.0
Advanced Machine & Eng 7 0-7 - 47 238 6.0
Softball Friday Men Lower - Advanced Machine & Eng: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/19/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Advanced Machine & Eng 6 at Anna's Pizza 133
Softball Fri 5/3/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Jeff 19 at Advanced Machine & Eng 9
Softball Fri 5/10/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Jax Alcoballics 23 at Advanced Machine & Eng 3
Softball Fri 5/17/2019 8:45 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank 24 at Advanced Machine & Eng 23
Softball Fri 5/24/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Advanced Machine & Eng 1 at IBEW 16
Softball Fri 5/31/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Forest Hills Diamonds I 12 at Advanced Machine & Eng 4
Softball Fri 6/14/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Advanced Machine & Eng 1 at Warriors 11
Softball Fri 6/21/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Top Notch at Advanced Machine & Eng
Softball Fri 6/28/2019 8:45 PM FH1
Advanced Machine & Eng at Marcos Vapor
Softball Fri 7/5/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors at Advanced Machine & Eng
Softball Fri 7/12/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Band of Bruthas at Advanced Machine & Eng
Softball Fri 7/19/2019 6:00 PM FH1
PBC Linear/Cronies at Advanced Machine & Eng
Softball Fri 7/26/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Advanced Machine & Eng at Stanley Steemer
Friday Men Lower - Advanced Machine & Eng Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 88 Frederick, Ben Mar 10 4/17/2019
Active 13 Frederick, Michael Sep 17 4/14/2019
Active 0 Guedel, Daniel May 17 4/13/2019
Active 32 Guedel, Mat Jan 12 4/19/2019
Active 69 Haugdahl, Zack Jun 2 4/19/2019
Active 22 Isom, Jarrod Apr 22 4/14/2019
Active 99 Jenkins, Shawn Feb 23 4/13/2019
Active 11 Kelsey, Spencer Oct 11 4/17/2019
Active 7 Kemp, Matt Aug 18 4/16/2019
Active 23 lund, brandon Feb 12 4/16/2019
Active 9 Roeling, Nick Jan 9 4/14/2019
Active 10 Rosales, Elder Dec 6 4/15/2019
Active 61 Turnipseed, Ethan Jan 28 4/19/2019
33 WISNIEWSKI, BRYAN Apr 17 5/11/2019