2019 Summer Softball Thursday Mixed: Anytime Fitness

Softball Thursday Mixed - Anytime Fitness: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Forest Hills Diamondz Richie Guinta 1 1-0 1.000 23 0 -
Team Nicole Nikki Richter 1 1-0 1.000 10 0 -
Just Neighbors Justin Milnes 1 1-0 1.000 7 0 -
Anytime Fitness Chuck Gille 1 1-0 1.000 11 8 -
Shooters North Aletha Cunningham 1 0-1 - 0 7 1.0
S & J Seal Coating Steve Eisman 1 0-1 - 0 10 1.0
Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout Tony Ermilio 1 0-1 - 8 11 1.0
Wiffletree Katy Sprague 1 0-1 - 0 23 1.0
Softball Thursday Mixed - Anytime Fitness: Schedule
Softball Thu 4/18/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 8 at Anytime Fitness 11
Softball Thu 4/25/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Just Neighbors at Anytime Fitness
Softball Thu 5/2/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamondz at Anytime Fitness
Softball Thu 5/9/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Anytime Fitness at S & J Seal Coating
Softball Thu 5/16/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Wiffletree at Anytime Fitness
Softball Thu 5/23/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Anytime Fitness at Shooters North
Softball Thu 5/30/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Team Nicole at Anytime Fitness
Softball Thu 6/6/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout at Anytime Fitness
Softball Thu 6/13/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Just Neighbors at Anytime Fitness
Softball Thu 6/20/2019 6:00 PM FH1
S & J Seal Coating at Anytime Fitness
Softball Thu 6/27/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamondz at Anytime Fitness
Softball Thu 7/11/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Anytime Fitness at Team Nicole
Softball Thu 7/18/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Shooters North at Anytime Fitness
Softball Thu 7/25/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Wiffletree at Anytime Fitness
Thursday Mixed - Anytime Fitness Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Appell, Rob Aug 7 4/19/2019
Active 0 Barrett, Kevin Nov 11 4/19/2019
Active 0 Beier, Michael Dec 2 4/19/2019
Active 0 Billy, Gina 4/19/2019
Active 0 flack, kevin 4/19/2019
Active 0 forester, sanci 4/19/2019
Active 0 Gille, Chuck Aug 25 4/13/2019
Active 0 Gorsuch , Jacob Jun 10 4/19/2019
Active 11 Hawkins, Emily Oct 20 4/18/2019
Active 0 Hilden, Holly Dec 17 4/19/2019
Active 0 Jender, Therese Oct 13 4/19/2019
Active 0 Johnson, Parker Mar 10 4/19/2019
Active 0 Mercado, Erica Apr 3 4/19/2019
Active 0 Polites, Eleni Jul 26 4/19/2019
Active 0 price, conor Sep 26 4/19/2019
Active 0 roushia, michael 4/19/2019
Active 0 Tucker, Erika Sep 14 4/19/2019
Active 0 White, Carl Aug 10 4/19/2019