2019 Summer Softball Wednesday Mixed: Bat Shack/Meirtran

Softball Wednesday Mixed - Bat Shack/Meirtran: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Bat Shack/Meirtran David Hayenga 7 7-0 1.000 120 28 -
Rax-n-Sax Neighbors Aletha Cunningham 6 6-0 1.000 102 16 0.5
The Breakfast Club Jonah Nunez 7 5-2 .714 108 43 2.0
J & M Plating Kylee Krause 7 4-3 .571 75 53 3.0
Casey's Pub II Kelsie Paholski 8 3-5 .375 79 72 4.5
YF Warriors Michelle Hart 9 3-6 .333 40 107 5.0
Team Nick Nick Buckeye 8 1-7 .125 26 150 6.5
SupplyCore Year-Enders Lane Hribal 6 0-6 - 18 99 6.5
Softball Wednesday Mixed - Bat Shack/Meirtran: Schedule
Softball Wed 4/17/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Bat Shack/Meirtran 21 at Team Nick 1
Softball Wed 4/24/2019 6:45 PM FH2
J & M Plating 14 at Bat Shack/Meirtran 17
Softball Wed 5/1/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II 1 at Bat Shack/Meirtran 17
Softball Wed 5/8/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Rax-n-Sax Neighbors at Bat Shack/Meirtran
Softball Wed 5/15/2019 6:00 PM FH2
The Breakfast Club 6 at Bat Shack/Meirtran 18
Softball Wed 5/22/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Bat Shack/Meirtran at SupplyCore Year-Enders
Softball Wed 5/29/2019 7:45 PM FH2
YF Warriors 5 at Bat Shack/Meirtran 19
Softball Wed 6/5/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Team Nick 1 at Bat Shack/Meirtran 21
Softball Wed 6/12/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Bat Shack/Meirtran 7 at Casey's Pub II 0
Softball Wed 6/19/2019 6:45 PM FH2
J & M Plating at Bat Shack/Meirtran
Softball Wed 6/26/2019 8:45 PM FH2
The Breakfast Club at Bat Shack/Meirtran
Softball Wed 7/3/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Bat Shack/Meirtran at Rax-n-Sax Neighbors
Softball Wed 7/10/2019 6:45 PM FH2
SupplyCore Year-Enders at Bat Shack/Meirtran
Softball Wed 7/17/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Bat Shack/Meirtran at YF Warriors
Softball Wed 7/24/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Bat Shack/Meirtran at J & M Plating
Wednesday Mixed - Bat Shack/Meirtran Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Hayenga, David Apr 28 4/12/2019
Active 0 larsen, brooke Apr 7 4/17/2019
0 Kuchenreuther , Taylor Apr 21 5/1/2019