2019 Summer Softball Wednesday Mixed: Casey's Pub II

Softball Wednesday Mixed - Casey's Pub II: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Bat Shack/Meirtran David Hayenga 7 7-0 1.000 120 28 -
Rax-n-Sax Neighbors Aletha Cunningham 6 6-0 1.000 102 16 0.5
The Breakfast Club Jonah Nunez 7 5-2 .714 108 43 2.0
J & M Plating Kylee Krause 7 4-3 .571 75 53 3.0
Casey's Pub II Kelsie Paholski 8 3-5 .375 79 72 4.5
YF Warriors Michelle Hart 9 3-6 .333 40 107 5.0
Team Nick Nick Buckeye 8 1-7 .125 26 150 6.5
SupplyCore Year-Enders Lane Hribal 6 0-6 - 18 99 6.5
Softball Wednesday Mixed - Casey's Pub II: Schedule
Softball Wed 4/17/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II 10 at YF Warriors 0
Softball Wed 4/24/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Team Nick 3 at Casey's Pub II 34
Softball Wed 5/1/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II 1 at Bat Shack/Meirtran 17
Softball Wed 5/8/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II at SupplyCore Year-Enders
Softball Wed 5/15/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Rax-n-Sax Neighbors 12 at Casey's Pub II 5
Softball Wed 5/22/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II 2 at J & M Plating 15
Softball Wed 5/29/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II 7 at The Breakfast Club 18
Softball Wed 6/5/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II 20 at SupplyCore Year-Enders 0
Softball Wed 6/12/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Bat Shack/Meirtran 7 at Casey's Pub II 0
Softball Wed 6/19/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II at YF Warriors
Softball Wed 6/26/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II at J & M Plating
Softball Wed 7/3/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Nick at Casey's Pub II
Softball Wed 7/10/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II at Rax-n-Sax Neighbors
Softball Wed 7/17/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II at The Breakfast Club
Softball Wed 7/24/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II at YF Warriors
Wednesday Mixed - Casey's Pub II Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Paholski, Kelsie Jun 22 4/12/2019
10 Krause, Rachel Sep 10 4/17/2019
8 Swanson, Teri Apr 8 5/15/2019