2019 Summer Softball Sunday Mixed: Damage Inc

Softball Sunday Mixed - Damage Inc: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Forest Hills Diamonds Bryan Johnson 2 2-0 1.000 18 1 -
RBI's Peanut Flores 2 2-0 1.000 14 1 -
Summer's Turf Holly Hilden 2 2-0 1.000 28 7 -
Neighbor's Amanda Vasquez 1 1-0 1.000 13 3 0.5
Quit Your Pitching Sam Cady 2 1-1 .500 14 19 1.0
Carrie's Pooch Paradise Cody Robertson 2 1-1 .500 14 20 1.0
Azz Smackers/Fitzgerald Equipment Ronnie Crown 1 0-1 - 0 10 1.5
Caps Garage Morgan Mcfadden 2 0-2 - 1 15 2.0
Damage Inc Matthew Pierce 2 0-2 - 18 24 2.0
Pending Haley Vincent 2 0-2 - 7 27 2.0
Softball Sunday Mixed - Damage Inc: Schedule
Softball Sun 4/28/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Damage Inc at RBI's
Softball Sun 5/5/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Carrie's Pooch Paradise 11 at Damage Inc 7
Softball Sun 5/12/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Damage Inc 11 at Quit Your Pitching 13
Softball Sun 5/19/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Pending at Damage Inc
Softball Sun 6/2/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Damage Inc at Summer's Turf
Softball Sun 6/9/2019 5:00 PM FH3
Damage Inc at Azz Smackers/Fitzgerald Equipment
Softball Sun 6/16/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Damage Inc at Neighbor's
Softball Sun 6/23/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamonds at Damage Inc
Softball Sun 6/30/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Caps Garage at Damage Inc
Softball Sun 7/7/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Quit Your Pitching at Damage Inc
Softball Sun 7/14/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Carrie's Pooch Paradise at Damage Inc
Softball Sun 7/21/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Forest Hills Diamonds at Damage Inc
Softball Sun 7/28/2019 5:45 PM FH3
RBI's at Damage Inc
Sunday Mixed - Damage Inc Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Pierce, Matthew Jan 11 4/13/2019
14 Brennan, Layla Jan 1 5/5/2019
0 OHern, John Jun 27 5/5/2019
21 Pierce-Morgan, Christal Apr 29 4/22/2019