2019 Summer Softball Sunday Men: Fo Sho

Softball Sunday Men - Fo Sho: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Fo Sho Jason Hickey 2 2-0 1.000 33 9 -
Kekambas Ryan Reece 2 2-0 1.000 32 10 -
Harkless Ballers Brandon Merfeld 1 1-0 1.000 11 10 0.5
Phillips Painting jeff phillips 1 1-0 1.000 23 13 0.5
The Walkoffs Allen Paris 2 1-1 .500 21 18 1.0
Team Fiorucci Ryan Fiorucci 2 1-1 .500 19 19 1.0
Murphy's Trevor Duncan 2 1-1 .500 19 19 1.0
Neighbors Bar & Grill 2 1-1 .500 24 27 1.0
Los Borrachos Juan Febuz 1 0-1 - 10 11 1.5
UBE Softball Dan Cornelius 1 0-1 - 6 21 1.5
Young Wolves Kevin Melecio 2 0-2 - 7 29 2.0
The Kitchen Jacob Sommer 2 0-2 - 11 30 2.0
Softball Sunday Men - Fo Sho: Schedule
Softball Sun 4/28/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Fo Sho at Harkless Ballers
Softball Sun 5/5/2019 5:45 PM FH1
The Walkoffs 3 at Fo Sho 12
Softball Sun 5/12/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Fo Sho 21 at UBE Softball 6
Softball Sun 5/19/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Fo Sho at Los Borrachos
Softball Sun 6/2/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Phillips Painting at Fo Sho
Softball Sun 6/9/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Murphy's at Fo Sho
Softball Sun 6/16/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Young Wolves at Fo Sho
Softball Sun 6/23/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Fo Sho at Team Fiorucci
Softball Sun 6/30/2019 5:45 PM FH1
Fo Sho at The Kitchen
Softball Sun 7/7/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Kekambas at Fo Sho
Softball Sun 7/14/2019 5:45 PM FH1
Neighbors Bar & Grill at Fo Sho
Softball Sun 7/21/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Fo Sho at The Walkoffs
Softball Sun 7/28/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Fo Sho at UBE Softball
Sunday Men - Fo Sho Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Brown, Ryan Apr 4 4/17/2019
Active 0 Cline, Kevin Aug 14 4/17/2019
Active 25 Delehanty, Michael Apr 13 4/17/2019
Active 5 Domski, Josh Aug 27 4/17/2019
Active 29 gamlin, jonathan Dec 27 4/17/2019
Active 22 Hickey, Jason Oct 11 4/13/2019
Active 13 Jacobsen, Autty Dec 14 4/17/2019
Active 0 Lenz, Sam Mar 27 4/17/2019
Active 0 Lowe, Adam Apr 7 4/17/2019
Active 24 Moore, Andew Nov 30 4/17/2019
Active 3 Ruch, AARON Jan 29 4/16/2019
Active 0 Steger , Kane Sep 13 4/17/2019
Active 88 Wiegartz, Kurtis 4/17/2019