2019 Summer Softball Sunday Mixed: Forest Hills Diamonds

Softball Sunday Mixed - Forest Hills Diamonds: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Forest Hills Diamonds Bryan Johnson 2 2-0 1.000 18 1 -
RBI's Peanut Flores 2 2-0 1.000 14 1 -
Summer's Turf Holly Hilden 2 2-0 1.000 28 7 -
Neighbor's Amanda Vasquez 1 1-0 1.000 13 3 0.5
Quit Your Pitching Sam Cady 2 1-1 .500 14 19 1.0
Carrie's Pooch Paradise Cody Robertson 2 1-1 .500 14 20 1.0
Azz Smackers/Fitzgerald Equipment Ronnie Crown 1 0-1 - 0 10 1.5
Caps Garage Morgan Mcfadden 2 0-2 - 1 15 2.0
Damage Inc Matthew Pierce 2 0-2 - 18 24 2.0
Pending Haley Vincent 2 0-2 - 7 27 2.0
Softball Sunday Mixed - Forest Hills Diamonds: Schedule
Softball Sun 4/28/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamonds at Quit Your Pitching
Softball Sun 5/5/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Caps Garage 1 at Forest Hills Diamonds 8
Softball Sun 5/12/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Forest Hills Diamonds 10 at Azz Smackers/Fitzgerald Equipment 0
Softball Sun 5/19/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Carrie's Pooch Paradise at Forest Hills Diamonds
Softball Sun 6/2/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Pending at Forest Hills Diamonds
Softball Sun 6/9/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamonds at Neighbor's
Softball Sun 6/16/2019 5:00 PM FH3
Summer's Turf at Forest Hills Diamonds
Softball Sun 6/23/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamonds at Damage Inc
Softball Sun 6/30/2019 6:45 PM FH3
RBI's at Forest Hills Diamonds
Softball Sun 7/7/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamonds at Azz Smackers/Fitzgerald Equipment
Softball Sun 7/14/2019 5:00 PM FH3
Caps Garage at Forest Hills Diamonds
Softball Sun 7/21/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Forest Hills Diamonds at Damage Inc
Softball Sun 7/28/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf at Forest Hills Diamonds
Sunday Mixed - Forest Hills Diamonds Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Johnson, Bryan 4/13/2019
13 Carpenter, Joey May 14 4/28/2019
8 Hillary, Stephen Oct 7 4/15/2019
32 Tedrick, Kristen Jul 31 5/8/2019