2019 Summer Softball Friday Men Lower: IBEW

Softball Friday Men Lower - IBEW: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Advanced Machine & Eng 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
IBEW Mike Vlasnik 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Forest Hills Diamonds I Wes Alexander 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors Marty Bowers 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Jax Alcoballics Matt Nunez 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Team Jeff Jeff Milsaps 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Midwest City Bank Leroy Mcfadden 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Warriors Jessica Johnson 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
PBC Linear/Cronies Caleb Robertson 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Stanley Steemer Tyler Lewis 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Band of Bruthas Harvey Watts 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Marcos Vapor Bryan Johnson 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Top Notch Joseph Yario 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Anna's Pizza Jason Ganus 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Softball Friday Men Lower - IBEW: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/19/2019 7:45 PM FH1
IBEW at Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors
Softball Fri 4/26/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Band of Bruthas at IBEW
Softball Fri 5/3/2019 8:45 PM FH1
IBEW at PBC Linear/Cronies
Softball Fri 5/10/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Anna's Pizza at IBEW
Softball Fri 5/24/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Advanced Machine & Eng at IBEW
Softball Fri 5/31/2019 8:45 PM FH1
IBEW at Jax Alcoballics
Softball Fri 6/7/2019 6:45 PM FH1
IBEW at Team Jeff
Softball Fri 6/14/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Forest Hills Diamonds I at IBEW
Softball Fri 6/21/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Stanley Steemer at IBEW
Softball Fri 7/5/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Warriors at IBEW
Softball Fri 7/12/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Top Notch at IBEW
Softball Fri 7/26/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank at IBEW
Friday Men Lower - IBEW Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Bonne, Nolan Jun 16 4/14/2019
Active 0 cusimano, nolan Apr 13 4/19/2019
Active 35 fisher, alex Oct 13 4/19/2019
Active 0 Haight, Daniel May 31 4/14/2019
Active 20 hammer, shawn Nov 25 4/17/2019
Active 63 Holycross, Zack Dec 2 4/17/2019
Active 99 Kite, Daniel Feb 4 4/16/2019
Active 0 MacGregor, Jeff May 16 4/13/2019
Active 14 Pendzinski, Jordan Nov 4 4/14/2019
Active 24 Preston, Michael Jul 12 4/18/2019
Active 7 Rice, Connor 4/14/2019
Active 56 Rinaldo, Rob Jan 12 4/19/2019
Active 9 ryczek, shane Apr 14 4/18/2019
Active 42 Schuring, Cameron Dec 17 4/19/2019
Active 0 Schuring, Todd Sep 13 4/19/2019
Active 13 Vlasnik, Mike Oct 13 4/13/2019
Active 69 Wolf, Steven Oct 17 4/14/2019
41 cusimano, anthony Jan 25 4/19/2019
14 Lexvold, Overt May 8 4/19/2019