2019 Summer Softball Wednesday Mixed: J & M Plating

Softball Wednesday Mixed - J & M Plating: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Bat Shack/Meirtran David Hayenga 7 7-0 1.000 120 28 -
Rax-n-Sax Neighbors Aletha Cunningham 6 6-0 1.000 102 16 0.5
The Breakfast Club Jonah Nunez 7 5-2 .714 108 43 2.0
J & M Plating Kylee Krause 7 4-3 .571 75 53 3.0
Casey's Pub II Kelsie Paholski 8 3-5 .375 79 72 4.5
YF Warriors Michelle Hart 9 3-6 .333 40 107 5.0
Team Nick Nick Buckeye 8 1-7 .125 26 150 6.5
SupplyCore Year-Enders Lane Hribal 6 0-6 - 18 99 6.5
Softball Wednesday Mixed - J & M Plating: Schedule
Softball Wed 4/17/2019 7:45 PM FH2
J & M Plating at SupplyCore Year-Enders
Softball Wed 4/24/2019 6:45 PM FH2
J & M Plating 14 at Bat Shack/Meirtran 17
Softball Wed 5/1/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Rax-n-Sax Neighbors 20 at J & M Plating 4
Softball Wed 5/8/2019 7:45 PM FH2
J & M Plating at The Breakfast Club
Softball Wed 5/15/2019 8:45 PM FH2
J & M Plating 15 at YF Warriors 0
Softball Wed 5/22/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II 2 at J & M Plating 15
Softball Wed 5/29/2019 6:45 PM FH2
J & M Plating 15 at Team Nick 1
Softball Wed 6/5/2019 6:00 PM FH2
J & M Plating 12 at The Breakfast Club 6
Softball Wed 6/12/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Rax-n-Sax Neighbors 7 at J & M Plating 0
Softball Wed 6/19/2019 6:45 PM FH2
J & M Plating at Bat Shack/Meirtran
Softball Wed 6/26/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II at J & M Plating
Softball Wed 7/3/2019 8:45 PM FH2
SupplyCore Year-Enders at J & M Plating
Softball Wed 7/10/2019 7:45 PM FH2
YF Warriors at J & M Plating
Softball Wed 7/17/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Team Nick at J & M Plating
Softball Wed 7/24/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Bat Shack/Meirtran at J & M Plating
Wednesday Mixed - J & M Plating Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Krause, Kylee Apr 9 4/12/2019
10 Culvey, Nate May 14 4/19/2019
11 Martinez, Lou Jun 1 4/17/2019
19 Seacrist, Melissa 4/24/2019