2019 Summer Softball Friday Men Lower: Jax Alcoballics

Softball Friday Men Lower - Jax Alcoballics: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Advanced Machine & Eng 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
IBEW Mike Vlasnik 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Forest Hills Diamonds I Wes Alexander 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors Marty Bowers 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Jax Alcoballics Matt Nunez 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Team Jeff Jeff Milsaps 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Midwest City Bank Leroy Mcfadden 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Warriors Jessica Johnson 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
PBC Linear/Cronies Caleb Robertson 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Stanley Steemer Tyler Lewis 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Band of Bruthas Harvey Watts 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Marcos Vapor Bryan Johnson 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Top Notch Joseph Yario 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Anna's Pizza Jason Ganus 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Softball Friday Men Lower - Jax Alcoballics: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/19/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Jax Alcoballics at PBC Linear/Cronies
Softball Fri 4/26/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Jax Alcoballics at Anna's Pizza
Softball Fri 5/10/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Jax Alcoballics at Advanced Machine & Eng
Softball Fri 5/17/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Jax Alcoballics at Team Jeff
Softball Fri 5/24/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank at Jax Alcoballics
Softball Fri 5/31/2019 8:45 PM FH1
IBEW at Jax Alcoballics
Softball Fri 6/7/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Jax Alcoballics at Stanley Steemer
Softball Fri 6/21/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Jax Alcoballics at Warriors
Softball Fri 6/28/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Jax Alcoballics at Top Notch
Softball Fri 7/5/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Jax Alcoballics at Marcos Vapor
Softball Fri 7/12/2019 8:45 PM FH1
Jax Alcoballics at Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors
Softball Fri 7/19/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Band of Bruthas at Jax Alcoballics
Softball Fri 7/26/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Forest Hills Diamonds I at Jax Alcoballics
Friday Men Lower - Jax Alcoballics Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Nunez, Matt Mar 29 4/13/2019
99 Lantz, Andrew Apr 4 4/15/2019
17 Ronan, Richie May 23 4/19/2019
18 Schepley, Jim Jun 22 4/19/2019