2019 Summer Softball Thursday Mixed: Just Neighbors

Softball Thursday Mixed - Just Neighbors: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Just Neighbors Justin Milnes 7 7-0 1.000 95 35 -
Forest Hills Diamondz Richie Guinta 6 5-1 .833 87 30 1.5
Team Nicole Nikki Richter 6 4-2 .667 50 37 2.5
Shooters North Aletha Cunningham 6 4-2 .667 54 50 2.5
Anytime Fitness conor price 7 4-3 .571 81 65 3.0
S & J Seal Coating Steve Eisman 6 1-5 .167 42 75 5.5
Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout Tony Ermilio 7 1-6 .143 52 78 6.0
Wiffletree Katy Sprague 7 0-7 - 18 109 7.0
Softball Thursday Mixed - Just Neighbors: Schedule
Softball Thu 4/18/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Shooters North 0 at Just Neighbors 7
Softball Thu 4/25/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Just Neighbors 13 at Anytime Fitness 1
Softball Thu 5/2/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Just Neighbors at S & J Seal Coating
Softball Thu 5/9/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Just Neighbors 16 at Forest Hills Diamondz 7
Softball Thu 5/16/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Team Nicole 0 at Just Neighbors 4
Softball Thu 5/23/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 15 at Just Neighbors 17
Softball Thu 5/30/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Wiffletree 0 at Just Neighbors 23
Softball Thu 6/6/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Just Neighbors at Shooters North
Softball Thu 6/13/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Just Neighbors 15 at Anytime Fitness 12
Softball Thu 6/20/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamondz at Just Neighbors
Softball Thu 6/27/2019 7:45 PM FH3
S & J Seal Coating at Just Neighbors
Softball Thu 7/11/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Wiffletree at Just Neighbors
Softball Thu 7/18/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Just Neighbors at Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout
Softball Thu 7/25/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Team Nicole at Just Neighbors
Thursday Mixed - Just Neighbors Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Milnes, Justin 4/13/2019
0 Bonne, Nolan Jun 16 4/16/2019
14 Ferguson, Dana Jun 5 4/15/2019
21 Lynde, Jordan May 20 4/15/2019
11 Martinez, Lou Jun 1 4/15/2019
19 Seacrist, Melissa 4/24/2019
16 Johns, Kristen Jan 7 4/13/2019 - 4/19/2019
4 Johns, Ryan Jul 25 4/13/2019 - 4/19/2019