2019 Summer Softball Sunday Men: Los Borrachos

Softball Sunday Men - Los Borrachos: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Team Fiorucci Ryan Fiorucci 8 8-0 1.000 89 35 -
UBE Softball Dan Cornelius 7 6-1 .857 83 54 1.5
Fo Sho Jason Hickey 8 6-2 .750 96 53 2.0
Neighbors Bar & Grill 8 6-2 .750 108 78 2.0
Harkless Ballers Brandon Merfeld 7 5-2 .714 75 71 2.5
Phillips Painting jeff phillips 7 5-2 .714 93 78 2.5
Kekambas Ryan Reece 8 3-5 .375 80 87 5.0
The Walkoffs Allen Paris 8 3-5 .375 80 107 5.0
Young Wolves Kevin Melecio 8 2-6 .250 71 97 6.0
Murphy's Trevor Duncan 8 1-7 .125 63 83 7.0
The Kitchen Jacob Sommer 8 1-7 .125 55 91 7.0
Los Borrachos Juan Febuz 7 0-7 - 25 84 7.5
Softball Sunday Men - Los Borrachos: Schedule
Softball Sun 5/12/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Harkless Ballers 11 at Los Borrachos 10
Softball Sun 6/2/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Los Borrachos 6 at UBE Softball 16
Softball Sun 6/9/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Los Borrachos 6 at Neighbors Bar & Grill 15
Softball Sun 6/16/2019 6:45 PM FH1
The Kitchen 11 at Los Borrachos 0
Softball Sun 6/23/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Kekambas 13 at Los Borrachos 2
Softball Sun 6/30/2019 7:45 PM FH2
The Walkoffs at Los Borrachos
Softball Sun 7/7/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Los Borrachos 1 at Young Wolves 11
Softball Sun 7/14/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Los Borrachos 0 at Team Fiorucci 7
Softball Sun 7/21/2019 5:45 PM FH1
Los Borrachos at Harkless Ballers
Softball Sun 7/28/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Los Borrachos at The Walkoffs
Softball Sun 8/4/2019 5:45 PM FH2
Fo Sho at Los Borrachos
Softball Sun 8/11/2019 5:00 PM FH2
Phillips Painting at Los Borrachos
Softball Sun 8/11/2019 5:45 PM FH2
Los Borrachos at Murphy's
Sunday Men - Los Borrachos Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Febuz, Juan Jan 21 4/13/2019
30 Anderson, Kenny Oct 10 4/13/2019
7 Billon, Jacob Jan 2 4/13/2019
10 Culvey, Nate May 14 4/13/2019
11 Flagg, Nik Jun 27 4/28/2019
8 Korotasz, Joey Sep 25 4/13/2019
9 lewis, brock Jul 16 4/28/2019
91 Medrano, Matthew Feb 23 4/13/2019
6 Rapp, Chris Aug 14 4/18/2019
93 Robles, Anthony Jan 25 4/13/2019
2 Waliullah, Austin Mar 5 4/13/2019