2019 Summer Softball Monday Men: Los Polos Hermoros

Softball Monday Men - Los Polos Hermoros: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Infinity/Iconic Darth Otten 3 3-0 1.000 52 17 -
Sidelines/Royal Basket Trucks Matt Helmer 3 3-0 1.000 61 34 -
Mindgames Rex Worley 3 2-1 .667 37 24 1.0
Souse's Lounge Kevin Kubat 3 2-1 .667 45 28 1.0
Shooters North Mon John Stanfill 3 1-2 .333 14 38 2.0
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack jason montes 3 1-2 .333 53 54 2.0
Los Polos Hermoros James Pribble 3 0-3 - 23 55 3.0
Rockford IceHogs Luke Primrose 3 0-3 - 23 58 3.0
Softball Monday Men - Los Polos Hermoros: Schedule
Softball Mon 4/15/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Shooters North Mon at Los Polos Hermoros
Softball Mon 4/22/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Los Polos Hermoros 6 at Sidelines/Royal Basket Trucks 16
Softball Mon 4/29/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Rockford IceHogs at Los Polos Hermoros
Softball Mon 5/6/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Los Polos Hermoros 12 at Forest Hills/The Bat Shack 24
Softball Mon 5/13/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Los Polos Hermoros 5 at Souse's Lounge 15
Softball Mon 5/20/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Infinity/Iconic at Los Polos Hermoros
Softball Mon 6/3/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Mindgames at Los Polos Hermoros
Softball Mon 6/10/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack at Los Polos Hermoros
Softball Mon 6/17/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Los Polos Hermoros at Rockford IceHogs
Softball Mon 6/24/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Los Polos Hermoros at Shooters North Mon
Softball Mon 7/1/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Infinity/Iconic at Los Polos Hermoros
Softball Mon 7/8/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Sidelines/Royal Basket Trucks at Los Polos Hermoros
Softball Mon 7/15/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Souse's Lounge at Los Polos Hermoros
Softball Mon 7/22/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Los Polos Hermoros at Mindgames
Monday Men - Los Polos Hermoros Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 99 Bjork, Jack Apr 1 4/22/2019
Active 17 Flores, Juan Nov 23 4/14/2019
Active 13 Hopkins, Andy Aug 31 4/21/2019
Active 8 Lotko, Mitchell Oct 22 4/15/2019
Active 0 Pribble, James 4/12/2019
Active 0 Pribble , Matthew May 10 4/14/2019
Active 22 Von Arx, Joseph Apr 27 4/15/2019