2019 Summer Softball Friday Men Upper: Manley Ford

Softball Friday Men Upper - Manley Ford: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Manley Ford joe hamblock 7 5-2 .714 110 65 -
Smash Bros/Forest Hills joshua nelson 7 5-2 .714 120 91 -
Shooters North 2 Jeff MacGregor 7 4-3 .571 113 122 1.0
More Better Neighbors Keith Beasley 6 3-3 .500 91 78 1.5
American Hills/FHD Raymond Compton 7 3-4 .429 76 92 2.0
Minett Remodeling Pete Minett 7 2-5 .286 69 99 3.0
Parsons/FD/Spaceballs chad erickson 7 2-5 .286 82 114 3.0
Softball Friday Men Upper - Manley Ford: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/19/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Minett Remodeling 0 at Manley Ford 23
Softball Fri 4/26/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Manley Ford 6 at More Better Neighbors 8
Softball Fri 5/3/2019 6:45 PM FH2
American Hills/FHD 4 at Manley Ford 14
Softball Fri 5/10/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Shooters North 2 5 at Manley Ford 18
Softball Fri 5/17/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Smash Bros/Forest Hills 26 at Manley Ford 18
Softball Fri 5/31/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Manley Ford 13 at Parsons/FD/Spaceballs 8
Softball Fri 6/7/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Manley Ford at Minett Remodeling
Softball Fri 6/14/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Manley Ford 18 at American Hills/FHD 14
Softball Fri 6/21/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Manley Ford at More Better Neighbors
Softball Fri 7/5/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Manley Ford at Smash Bros/Forest Hills
Softball Fri 7/12/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Shooters North 2 at Manley Ford
Softball Fri 7/19/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Parsons/FD/Spaceballs at Manley Ford
Softball Fri 7/26/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Manley Ford at More Better Neighbors
Friday Men Upper - Manley Ford Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 hamblock, joe Aug 12 4/13/2019
2 Becker, Joe Jan 17 4/14/2019
9 Bolin, Drake May 2 4/19/2019
10 Ellingson , Kelly Oct 15 4/14/2019
35 Gilmour, Jeff 4/18/2019
13 Stallings, Brad Mar 28 4/24/2019