2019 Summer Softball Friday Men Lower: Marcos Vapor

Softball Friday Men Lower - Marcos Vapor: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
IBEW Mike Vlasnik 7 6-1 .857 95 60 -
Band of Bruthas Harvey Watts 7 6-1 .857 107 71 -
Team Jeff Jeff Milsaps 7 5-2 .714 116 94 1.0
Jax Alcoballics Matt Nunez 6 4-2 .667 108 76 1.5
Warriors Jessica Johnson 7 4-3 .571 100 81 2.0
Forest Hills Diamonds I Wes Alexander 7 4-3 .571 113 91 2.0
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors Marty Bowers 7 4-3 .571 92 92 2.0
Marcos Vapor Bryan Johnson 6 3-3 .500 103 82 2.5
PBC Linear/Cronies Caleb Robertson 7 3-4 .429 84 92 3.0
Midwest City Bank Leroy Mcfadden 7 3-4 .429 83 94 3.0
Top Notch Joseph Yario 7 2-5 .286 53 87 4.0
Anna's Pizza Jason Ganus 7 2-5 .286 195 109 4.0
Stanley Steemer Tyler Lewis 7 2-5 .286 95 124 4.0
Advanced Machine & Eng 7 0-7 - 47 238 6.0
Softball Friday Men Lower - Marcos Vapor: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/19/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Marcos Vapor 25 at Forest Hills Diamonds I 17
Softball Fri 4/26/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Marcos Vapor 16 at Stanley Steemer 17
Softball Fri 5/10/2019 8:45 PM FH1
Warriors 22 at Marcos Vapor 15
Softball Fri 5/17/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Marcos Vapor 20 at Top Notch 0
Softball Fri 5/24/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Jeff 14 at Marcos Vapor 8
Softball Fri 5/31/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Marcos Vapor 19 at Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors 12
Softball Fri 6/7/2019 6:00 PM FH2
PBC Linear/Cronies at Marcos Vapor
Softball Fri 6/21/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Anna's Pizza at Marcos Vapor
Softball Fri 6/28/2019 8:45 PM FH1
Advanced Machine & Eng at Marcos Vapor
Softball Fri 7/5/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Jax Alcoballics at Marcos Vapor
Softball Fri 7/12/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Marcos Vapor at Midwest City Bank
Softball Fri 7/26/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Band of Bruthas at Marcos Vapor
Friday Men Lower - Marcos Vapor Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Johnson, Bryan 4/13/2019
10 leonard, D Nov 7 4/15/2019
0 Mitchell, Tyler 4/13/2019
8 Hillary, Stephen Oct 7 4/15/2019 - 6/7/2019