2019 Summer Softball Friday Men Lower: Midwest City Bank

Softball Friday Men Lower - Midwest City Bank: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
IBEW Mike Vlasnik 7 6-1 .857 95 60 -
Band of Bruthas Harvey Watts 7 6-1 .857 107 71 -
Team Jeff Jeff Milsaps 7 5-2 .714 116 94 1.0
Jax Alcoballics Matt Nunez 6 4-2 .667 108 76 1.5
Warriors Jessica Johnson 7 4-3 .571 100 81 2.0
Forest Hills Diamonds I Wes Alexander 7 4-3 .571 113 91 2.0
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors Marty Bowers 7 4-3 .571 92 92 2.0
Marcos Vapor Bryan Johnson 6 3-3 .500 103 82 2.5
PBC Linear/Cronies Caleb Robertson 7 3-4 .429 84 92 3.0
Midwest City Bank Leroy Mcfadden 7 3-4 .429 83 94 3.0
Top Notch Joseph Yario 7 2-5 .286 53 87 4.0
Anna's Pizza Jason Ganus 7 2-5 .286 195 109 4.0
Stanley Steemer Tyler Lewis 7 2-5 .286 95 124 4.0
Advanced Machine & Eng 7 0-7 - 47 238 6.0
Softball Friday Men Lower - Midwest City Bank: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/19/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank 9 at Band of Bruthas 16
Softball Fri 4/26/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank 15 at PBC Linear/Cronies 5
Softball Fri 5/3/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank 5 at Anna's Pizza 14
Softball Fri 5/17/2019 8:45 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank 24 at Advanced Machine & Eng 23
Softball Fri 5/24/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank 8 at Jax Alcoballics 10
Softball Fri 5/31/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Jeff 12 at Midwest City Bank 7
Softball Fri 6/7/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Forest Hills Diamonds I at Midwest City Bank
Softball Fri 6/14/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank 15 at Stanley Steemer 14
Softball Fri 6/28/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Warriors at Midwest City Bank
Softball Fri 7/5/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Top Notch at Midwest City Bank
Softball Fri 7/12/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Marcos Vapor at Midwest City Bank
Softball Fri 7/19/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Midwest City Bank at Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors
Softball Fri 7/26/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank at IBEW
Friday Men Lower - Midwest City Bank Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 54 Box, Joel Mar 25 4/13/2019
Active 17 Brefeld, Tom Oct 13 4/13/2019
Active 1 Mcfadden, Leroy 4/13/2019
Active 13 Meyer , Brandon Feb 1 4/13/2019
Active 0 Naill, Jason Apr 14 4/16/2019
Active 34 Navickis, Andrew Dec 31 4/13/2019
Active 22 Parentice, Ian Jul 23 4/14/2019
Active 2 Schoenecker, Robert Apr 10 4/13/2019
Active 25 Stubblefield, Tyler Sep 6 4/14/2019
Active 23 Tolon, Willie Nov 24 4/14/2019
Active 7 Turman , Tyler Jul 2 4/14/2019
Active 5 walker, alexander Sep 22 4/15/2019
Active 10 Walworth, Andrew Feb 24 4/18/2019
11 Box, Isaiah Jun 10 5/18/2019