2019 Summer Softball Friday Men Lower: Midwest City Bank

Softball Friday Men Lower - Midwest City Bank: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Advanced Machine & Eng 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
IBEW Mike Vlasnik 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Forest Hills Diamonds I Wes Alexander 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors Marty Bowers 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Jax Alcoballics Matt Nunez 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Team Jeff Jeff Milsaps 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Midwest City Bank Leroy Mcfadden 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Warriors Jessica Johnson 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
PBC Linear/Cronies Caleb Robertson 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Stanley Steemer Tyler Lewis 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Band of Bruthas Harvey Watts 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Marcos Vapor Bryan Johnson 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Top Notch Joseph Yario 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Anna's Pizza Jason Ganus 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Softball Friday Men Lower - Midwest City Bank: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/19/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank at Band of Bruthas
Softball Fri 4/26/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank at PBC Linear/Cronies
Softball Fri 5/3/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank at Anna's Pizza
Softball Fri 5/17/2019 8:45 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank at Advanced Machine & Eng
Softball Fri 5/24/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank at Jax Alcoballics
Softball Fri 5/31/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Jeff at Midwest City Bank
Softball Fri 6/7/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Forest Hills Diamonds I at Midwest City Bank
Softball Fri 6/14/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank at Stanley Steemer
Softball Fri 6/28/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Warriors at Midwest City Bank
Softball Fri 7/5/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Top Notch at Midwest City Bank
Softball Fri 7/12/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Marcos Vapor at Midwest City Bank
Softball Fri 7/19/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Midwest City Bank at Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors
Softball Fri 7/26/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank at IBEW
Friday Men Lower - Midwest City Bank Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 54 Box, Joel Mar 25 4/13/2019
Active 17 Brefeld, Tom Oct 13 4/13/2019
Active 1 Mcfadden, Leroy 4/13/2019
Active 13 Meyer , Brandon Feb 1 4/13/2019
Active 0 Naill, Jason Apr 14 4/16/2019
Active 34 Navickis, Andrew Dec 31 4/13/2019
Active 22 Parentice, Ian Jul 23 4/14/2019
Active 2 Schoenecker, Robert Apr 10 4/13/2019
Active 25 Stubblefield, Tyler Sep 6 4/14/2019
Active 23 Tolon, Willie Nov 24 4/14/2019
Active 7 Turman , Tyler Jul 2 4/14/2019
Active 5 walker, alexander Sep 22 4/15/2019
Active 10 Walworth, Andrew Feb 24 4/18/2019