2019 Summer Softball Monday Men: Mindgames

Softball Monday Men - Mindgames: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack jason montes 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Mindgames Rex Worley 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Infinity/Iconic Darth Otten 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Sidelines/Royal Basket Trucks Matt Helmer 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Team James James Pribble 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Souse's Lounge Kevin Kubat 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Rockford IceHogs Luke Primrose 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Shooters North Mon John Stanfill 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Softball Monday Men - Mindgames: Schedule
Softball Mon 4/15/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Souse's Lounge at Mindgames
Softball Mon 4/22/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack at Mindgames
Softball Mon 4/29/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Mindgames at Sidelines/Royal Basket Trucks
Softball Mon 5/6/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Mindgames at Infinity/Iconic
Softball Mon 5/13/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Rockford IceHogs at Mindgames
Softball Mon 5/20/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Shooters North Mon at Mindgames
Softball Mon 6/3/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Mindgames at Team James
Softball Mon 6/10/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Infinity/Iconic at Mindgames
Softball Mon 6/17/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack at Mindgames
Softball Mon 6/24/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Souse's Lounge at Mindgames
Softball Mon 7/1/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Rockford IceHogs at Mindgames
Softball Mon 7/8/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Mindgames at Forest Hills/The Bat Shack
Softball Mon 7/15/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Sidelines/Royal Basket Trucks at Mindgames
Softball Mon 7/22/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Team James at Mindgames
Monday Men - Mindgames Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Worley, Rex Apr 16 4/12/2019
17 Taylor , Chase Jan 3 4/14/2019