2019 Summer Softball Friday Men Upper: Minett Remodeling

Softball Friday Men Upper - Minett Remodeling: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
More Better Neighbors Keith Beasley 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Manley Ford joe hamblock 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Shooters North 2 Jeff MacGregor 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Smash Bros/Forest Hills joshua nelson 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
American Hills/FHD Raymond Compton 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Minett Remodeling Pete Minett 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Parsons/FD/Spaceballs chad erickson 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Softball Friday Men Upper - Minett Remodeling: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/19/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Minett Remodeling at Manley Ford
Softball Fri 4/26/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Shooters North 2 at Minett Remodeling
Softball Fri 5/3/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Parsons/FD/Spaceballs at Minett Remodeling
Softball Fri 5/17/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Minett Remodeling at More Better Neighbors
Softball Fri 5/24/2019 6:45 PM FH2
American Hills/FHD at Minett Remodeling
Softball Fri 5/31/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Minett Remodeling at Smash Bros/Forest Hills
Softball Fri 6/7/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Manley Ford at Minett Remodeling
Softball Fri 6/14/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Minett Remodeling at Shooters North 2
Softball Fri 6/28/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Parsons/FD/Spaceballs at Minett Remodeling
Softball Fri 7/5/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Minett Remodeling at More Better Neighbors
Softball Fri 7/12/2019 7:45 PM FH2
American Hills/FHD at Minett Remodeling
Softball Fri 7/19/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Smash Bros/Forest Hills at Minett Remodeling
Friday Men Upper - Minett Remodeling Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 9 Barr, Brandon Jun 2 4/15/2019
Active 22 Barr, Nate Feb 24 4/15/2019
Active 8 Barr, Rick Jan 29 4/14/2019
Active 0 Hollis, G Feb 12 4/18/2019
Active 0 Minett, Pete Feb 10 4/13/2019
Active 7 Poorman, Aaron May 7 4/14/2019
Active 26 Poorman, Zach May 7 4/17/2019