2019 Summer Softball Friday Men Upper: Minett Remodeling

Softball Friday Men Upper - Minett Remodeling: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Manley Ford joe hamblock 7 5-2 .714 110 65 -
Smash Bros/Forest Hills joshua nelson 7 5-2 .714 120 91 -
Shooters North 2 Jeff MacGregor 7 4-3 .571 113 122 1.0
More Better Neighbors Keith Beasley 6 3-3 .500 91 78 1.5
American Hills/FHD Raymond Compton 7 3-4 .429 76 92 2.0
Minett Remodeling Pete Minett 7 2-5 .286 69 99 3.0
Parsons/FD/Spaceballs chad erickson 7 2-5 .286 82 114 3.0
Softball Friday Men Upper - Minett Remodeling: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/19/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Minett Remodeling 0 at Manley Ford 23
Softball Fri 4/26/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Shooters North 2 28 at Minett Remodeling 19
Softball Fri 5/3/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Parsons/FD/Spaceballs 0 at Minett Remodeling 7
Softball Fri 5/17/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Minett Remodeling 19 at More Better Neighbors 18
Softball Fri 5/24/2019 6:45 PM FH2
American Hills/FHD 10 at Minett Remodeling 8
Softball Fri 5/31/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Minett Remodeling 8 at Smash Bros/Forest Hills 9
Softball Fri 6/7/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Manley Ford at Minett Remodeling
Softball Fri 6/14/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Minett Remodeling 8 at Shooters North 2 11
Softball Fri 6/28/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Parsons/FD/Spaceballs at Minett Remodeling
Softball Fri 7/5/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Minett Remodeling at More Better Neighbors
Softball Fri 7/12/2019 7:45 PM FH2
American Hills/FHD at Minett Remodeling
Softball Fri 7/19/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Smash Bros/Forest Hills at Minett Remodeling
Friday Men Upper - Minett Remodeling Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 9 Barr, Brandon Jun 2 4/15/2019
Active 22 Barr, Nate Feb 24 4/15/2019
Active 92 Barr, Noah Nov 14 4/30/2019
Active 8 Barr, Rick Jan 29 4/14/2019
Active 0 Bergeron, Jacob May 24 5/17/2019
Active 17 Cuevas, Nicholas Jun 20 5/17/2019
Active 23 Graciana, Joey Nov 9 5/5/2019
Active 0 Hollis, G Feb 12 4/18/2019
Active 15 Minett, Pete Feb 10 4/13/2019
Active 7 Poorman, Aaron May 7 4/14/2019
Active 26 Poorman, Zach May 7 4/17/2019
Active 34 young, matt Dec 16 5/12/2019
Team batting stats
Player AVG OBP SLG PA AB H 1B 2B 3B HR SO BB SAC R RBI
Totals
,