2019 Summer Softball Sunday Men: Murphy's

Softball Sunday Men - Murphy's: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Team Fiorucci Ryan Fiorucci 8 8-0 1.000 89 35 -
UBE Softball Dan Cornelius 7 6-1 .857 83 54 1.5
Fo Sho Jason Hickey 8 6-2 .750 96 53 2.0
Neighbors Bar & Grill 8 6-2 .750 108 78 2.0
Harkless Ballers Brandon Merfeld 7 5-2 .714 75 71 2.5
Phillips Painting jeff phillips 7 5-2 .714 93 78 2.5
Kekambas Ryan Reece 8 3-5 .375 80 87 5.0
The Walkoffs Allen Paris 8 3-5 .375 80 107 5.0
Young Wolves Kevin Melecio 8 2-6 .250 71 97 6.0
Murphy's Trevor Duncan 8 1-7 .125 63 83 7.0
The Kitchen Jacob Sommer 8 1-7 .125 55 91 7.0
Los Borrachos Juan Febuz 7 0-7 - 25 84 7.5
Softball Sunday Men - Murphy's: Schedule
Softball Sun 5/5/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Murphy's 3 at Kekambas 13
Softball Sun 5/12/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Young Wolves 6 at Murphy's 16
Softball Sun 6/2/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Harkless Ballers 14 at Murphy's 13
Softball Sun 6/9/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Murphy's 0 at Fo Sho 9
Softball Sun 6/16/2019 5:45 PM FH1
Murphy's 7 at Team Fiorucci 11
Softball Sun 6/23/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Neighbors Bar & Grill 8 at Murphy's 6
Softball Sun 7/7/2019 5:45 PM FH1
Murphy's 7 at Phillips Painting 8
Softball Sun 7/14/2019 6:45 PM FH2
The Walkoffs 14 at Murphy's 11
Softball Sun 7/21/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Kekambas at Murphy's
Softball Sun 7/28/2019 5:00 PM FH2
Harkless Ballers at Murphy's
Softball Sun 7/28/2019 5:45 PM FH1
UBE Softball at Murphy's
Softball Sun 8/11/2019 5:45 PM FH2
Los Borrachos at Murphy's
Softball Sun 8/11/2019 6:45 PM FH2
The Kitchen at Murphy's
Sunday Men - Murphy's Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 22 Barr, Nate Feb 24 4/15/2019
Active 55 BELL, JOSH Aug 24 4/15/2019
Active 9 Diaz, Edward Sep 17 4/15/2019
Active 0 Duncan, Trevor Jan 28 4/13/2019
Active 3 Egler, Michael Apr 12 4/15/2019
Active 0 Heylmann, Dustin Dec 3 4/14/2019
Active 2 Hollis, Derek May 1 4/14/2019
Active 40 Owens, Erick Feb 20 4/16/2019
Active 21 Risseeuw, Cody Oct 12 4/22/2019
Active 4 Risseeuw, Nick Feb 16 4/14/2019
Active 0 Stankiewicz, Maciej Feb 6 4/14/2019