2019 Summer Softball Friday Men Upper: Parsons/FD/Spaceballs

Softball Friday Men Upper - Parsons/FD/Spaceballs: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Manley Ford joe hamblock 7 5-2 .714 110 65 -
Smash Bros/Forest Hills joshua nelson 7 5-2 .714 120 91 -
Shooters North 2 Jeff MacGregor 7 4-3 .571 113 122 1.0
More Better Neighbors Keith Beasley 6 3-3 .500 91 78 1.5
American Hills/FHD Raymond Compton 7 3-4 .429 76 92 2.0
Minett Remodeling Pete Minett 7 2-5 .286 69 99 3.0
Parsons/FD/Spaceballs chad erickson 7 2-5 .286 82 114 3.0
Softball Friday Men Upper - Parsons/FD/Spaceballs: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/19/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Parsons/FD/Spaceballs 13 at Smash Bros/Forest Hills 22
Softball Fri 5/3/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Parsons/FD/Spaceballs 0 at Minett Remodeling 7
Softball Fri 5/10/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Parsons/FD/Spaceballs 16 at American Hills/FHD 15
Softball Fri 5/17/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Parsons/FD/Spaceballs 22 at Shooters North 2 21
Softball Fri 5/24/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Parsons/FD/Spaceballs 15 at More Better Neighbors 17
Softball Fri 5/31/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Manley Ford 13 at Parsons/FD/Spaceballs 8
Softball Fri 6/14/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Parsons/FD/Spaceballs 8 at Smash Bros/Forest Hills 19
Softball Fri 6/21/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Parsons/FD/Spaceballs at American Hills/FHD
Softball Fri 6/28/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Parsons/FD/Spaceballs at Minett Remodeling
Softball Fri 7/5/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Shooters North 2 at Parsons/FD/Spaceballs
Softball Fri 7/12/2019 8:45 PM FH2
More Better Neighbors at Parsons/FD/Spaceballs
Softball Fri 7/19/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Parsons/FD/Spaceballs at Manley Ford
Softball Fri 7/26/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Smash Bros/Forest Hills at Parsons/FD/Spaceballs
Friday Men Upper - Parsons/FD/Spaceballs Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 erickson, chad Jan 14 4/13/2019
13 Shafer, C Dec 26 4/23/2019
27 Shreve, Mitchell Apr 23 5/30/2019