2019 Summer Softball Friday Men Lower: PBC Linear/Cronies

Softball Friday Men Lower - PBC Linear/Cronies: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Advanced Machine & Eng 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
IBEW Mike Vlasnik 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Forest Hills Diamonds I Wes Alexander 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors Marty Bowers 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Jax Alcoballics Matt Nunez 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Team Jeff Jeff Milsaps 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Midwest City Bank Leroy Mcfadden 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Warriors Jessica Johnson 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
PBC Linear/Cronies Caleb Robertson 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Stanley Steemer Tyler Lewis 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Band of Bruthas Harvey Watts 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Marcos Vapor Bryan Johnson 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Top Notch Joseph Yario 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Anna's Pizza Jason Ganus 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Softball Friday Men Lower - PBC Linear/Cronies: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/19/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Jax Alcoballics at PBC Linear/Cronies
Softball Fri 4/26/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank at PBC Linear/Cronies
Softball Fri 5/3/2019 8:45 PM FH1
IBEW at PBC Linear/Cronies
Softball Fri 5/10/2019 9:45 PM FH1
PBC Linear/Cronies at Forest Hills Diamonds I
Softball Fri 5/17/2019 6:45 PM FH1
PBC Linear/Cronies at Stanley Steemer
Softball Fri 5/31/2019 6:45 PM FH1
PBC Linear/Cronies at Warriors
Softball Fri 6/7/2019 6:00 PM FH2
PBC Linear/Cronies at Marcos Vapor
Softball Fri 6/14/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors at PBC Linear/Cronies
Softball Fri 6/21/2019 9:45 PM FH1
PBC Linear/Cronies at Band of Bruthas
Softball Fri 6/28/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Jeff at PBC Linear/Cronies
Softball Fri 7/12/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Anna's Pizza at PBC Linear/Cronies
Softball Fri 7/19/2019 6:00 PM FH1
PBC Linear/Cronies at Advanced Machine & Eng
Softball Fri 7/26/2019 8:45 PM FH1
PBC Linear/Cronies at Top Notch
Friday Men Lower - PBC Linear/Cronies Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 13 Carpenter, Joey May 14 4/13/2019
Active 6 Correnti, Jacob Feb 11 4/19/2019
Active 88 Gleason, Jon Feb 27 4/18/2019
Active 3 Moore, Shane Sep 24 4/13/2019
Active 0 Robertson, Caleb Oct 1 4/13/2019
Active 14 Roehrborn, Phil Mar 2 4/13/2019
Active 0 Traceski, Doug May 10 4/19/2019
Active 53 Tucker, Richard Aug 23 4/15/2019
Active 69 Tucker, Samuel Sep 22 4/13/2019