2019 Summer Softball Friday Men Lower: PBC Linear/Cronies

Softball Friday Men Lower - PBC Linear/Cronies: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
IBEW Mike Vlasnik 7 6-1 .857 95 60 -
Band of Bruthas Harvey Watts 7 6-1 .857 107 71 -
Team Jeff Jeff Milsaps 7 5-2 .714 116 94 1.0
Jax Alcoballics Matt Nunez 6 4-2 .667 108 76 1.5
Warriors Jessica Johnson 7 4-3 .571 100 81 2.0
Forest Hills Diamonds I Wes Alexander 7 4-3 .571 113 91 2.0
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors Marty Bowers 7 4-3 .571 92 92 2.0
Marcos Vapor Bryan Johnson 6 3-3 .500 103 82 2.5
PBC Linear/Cronies Caleb Robertson 7 3-4 .429 84 92 3.0
Midwest City Bank Leroy Mcfadden 7 3-4 .429 83 94 3.0
Top Notch Joseph Yario 7 2-5 .286 53 87 4.0
Anna's Pizza Jason Ganus 7 2-5 .286 195 109 4.0
Stanley Steemer Tyler Lewis 7 2-5 .286 95 124 4.0
Advanced Machine & Eng 7 0-7 - 47 238 6.0
Softball Friday Men Lower - PBC Linear/Cronies: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/19/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Jax Alcoballics 7 at PBC Linear/Cronies 14
Softball Fri 4/26/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank 15 at PBC Linear/Cronies 5
Softball Fri 5/3/2019 8:45 PM FH1
IBEW 19 at PBC Linear/Cronies 9
Softball Fri 5/10/2019 9:45 PM FH1
PBC Linear/Cronies 13 at Forest Hills Diamonds I 22
Softball Fri 5/17/2019 6:45 PM FH1
PBC Linear/Cronies 18 at Stanley Steemer 6
Softball Fri 5/31/2019 6:45 PM FH1
PBC Linear/Cronies 1 at Warriors 17
Softball Fri 6/7/2019 6:00 PM FH2
PBC Linear/Cronies at Marcos Vapor
Softball Fri 6/14/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors 6 at PBC Linear/Cronies 24
Softball Fri 6/21/2019 9:45 PM FH1
PBC Linear/Cronies at Band of Bruthas
Softball Fri 6/28/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Jeff at PBC Linear/Cronies
Softball Fri 7/12/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Anna's Pizza at PBC Linear/Cronies
Softball Fri 7/19/2019 6:00 PM FH1
PBC Linear/Cronies at Advanced Machine & Eng
Softball Fri 7/26/2019 8:45 PM FH1
PBC Linear/Cronies at Top Notch
Friday Men Lower - PBC Linear/Cronies Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 6 Correnti, Jacob Feb 11 4/19/2019
Active 0 Entenman, Josh 4/24/2019
Active 0 Glasier, Skylar Jan 1 5/10/2019
Active 88 Gleason, Jon Feb 27 4/18/2019
Active 0 King, Derik Jul 18 5/10/2019
Active 0 McCarthy, Tim Mar 17 5/10/2019
Active 3 Moore, Shane Sep 24 4/13/2019
Active 0 Rhodes, Kyle Dec 11 4/24/2019
Active 22 Robertson, Caleb Oct 1 4/13/2019
Active 14 Roehrborn, Phil Mar 2 4/13/2019
Active 0 Traceski, Doug May 10 4/19/2019
Active 53 Tucker, Richard Aug 23 4/15/2019
Active 69 Tucker, Samuel Sep 22 4/13/2019
Active 0 woker, eric 5/10/2019
Active 0 Woodard, Brett 5/10/2019
X 13 Carpenter, Joey May 14 4/13/2019 - 5/10/2019