2019 Summer Softball Sunday Mixed: Pending

Softball Sunday Mixed - Pending: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Forest Hills Diamonds Bryan Johnson 2 2-0 1.000 18 1 -
RBI's Peanut Flores 2 2-0 1.000 14 1 -
Summer's Turf Holly Hilden 2 2-0 1.000 28 7 -
Neighbor's Amanda Vasquez 1 1-0 1.000 13 3 0.5
Quit Your Pitching Sam Cady 2 1-1 .500 14 19 1.0
Carrie's Pooch Paradise Cody Robertson 2 1-1 .500 14 20 1.0
Azz Smackers/Fitzgerald Equipment Ronnie Crown 1 0-1 - 0 10 1.5
Caps Garage Morgan Mcfadden 2 0-2 - 1 15 2.0
Damage Inc Matthew Pierce 2 0-2 - 18 24 2.0
Pending Haley Vincent 2 0-2 - 7 27 2.0
Softball Sunday Mixed - Pending: Schedule
Softball Sun 4/28/2019 5:00 PM FH3
Neighbor's at Pending
Softball Sun 5/5/2019 6:45 PM FH3
RBI's 7 at Pending 1
Softball Sun 5/12/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf 20 at Pending 6
Softball Sun 5/19/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Pending at Damage Inc
Softball Sun 6/2/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Pending at Forest Hills Diamonds
Softball Sun 6/9/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Caps Garage at Pending
Softball Sun 6/16/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Pending at Carrie's Pooch Paradise
Softball Sun 6/23/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Pending at Quit Your Pitching
Softball Sun 6/30/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Azz Smackers/Fitzgerald Equipment at Pending
Softball Sun 7/7/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf at Pending
Softball Sun 7/14/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Pending at Neighbor's
Softball Sun 7/21/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Carrie's Pooch Paradise at Pending
Softball Sun 7/28/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Pending at Quit Your Pitching
Sunday Mixed - Pending Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Balogh, Jacob Jul 24 4/22/2019
Active 0 Benink, Cain Jan 1 4/22/2019
Active 0 Brown, Juwon 4/22/2019
Active 0 Kuchenreuther , Taylor Apr 21 4/22/2019
Active 0 Montes, Jason May 26 4/22/2019
Active 0 Reilly, Sheena Jan 19 4/22/2019
Active 0 Vincent, Haley Oct 20 4/13/2019
0 Greer, Mike May 7 5/12/2019