2019 Summer Softball Sunday Mixed: Pending

Softball Sunday Mixed - Pending: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Summer's Turf Holly Hilden 8 8-0 1.000 120 25 -
Neighbor's Amanda Vasquez 7 7-0 1.000 111 47 0.5
Forest Hills Diamonds Bryan Johnson 8 6-2 .750 75 54 2.0
RBI's Peanut Flores 8 5-3 .625 91 60 3.0
Carrie's Pooch Paradise Cody Robertson 8 4-4 .500 68 79 4.0
Quit Your Pitching Sam Cady 8 3-5 .375 76 86 5.0
Pending Haley Vincent 8 3-5 .375 83 100 5.0
Damage Inc Matthew Pierce 8 2-6 .250 69 95 6.0
Caps Garage Morgan Mcfadden 8 1-7 .125 32 87 7.0
Azz Smackers/Fitzgerald Equipment Ronnie Crown 7 0-7 - 16 108 7.5
Softball Sunday Mixed - Pending: Schedule
Softball Sun 5/5/2019 6:45 PM FH3
RBI's 7 at Pending 1
Softball Sun 5/12/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf 20 at Pending 6
Softball Sun 5/19/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Pending at Damage Inc
Softball Sun 6/2/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Pending 13 at Forest Hills Diamonds 14
Softball Sun 6/9/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Caps Garage 5 at Pending 16
Softball Sun 6/16/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Pending 17 at Carrie's Pooch Paradise 7
Softball Sun 6/23/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Pending 18 at Quit Your Pitching 12
Softball Sun 6/30/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Azz Smackers/Fitzgerald Equipment at Pending
Softball Sun 7/7/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf 18 at Pending 4
Softball Sun 7/14/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Pending 8 at Neighbor's 17
Softball Sun 7/21/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Carrie's Pooch Paradise at Pending
Softball Sun 7/28/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Pending at Quit Your Pitching
Softball Sun 8/4/2019 5:00 PM FH3
Neighbor's at Pending
Sunday Mixed - Pending Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Balogh, Jacob Jul 24 4/22/2019
Active 0 Benink, Cain Jan 1 4/22/2019
Active 0 Brown, Juwon 4/22/2019
Active 0 Kuchenreuther , Taylor Apr 21 4/22/2019
Active 0 Montes, Jason May 26 4/22/2019
Active 0 Reilly, Sheena Jan 19 4/22/2019
Active 0 Vincent, Haley Oct 20 4/13/2019
0 Greer, Mike May 7 5/12/2019