2019 Summer Softball Sunday Mixed: Quit Your Pitching

Softball Sunday Mixed - Quit Your Pitching: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Forest Hills Diamonds Bryan Johnson 2 2-0 1.000 18 1 -
RBI's Peanut Flores 2 2-0 1.000 14 1 -
Summer's Turf Holly Hilden 2 2-0 1.000 28 7 -
Neighbor's Amanda Vasquez 1 1-0 1.000 13 3 0.5
Quit Your Pitching Sam Cady 2 1-1 .500 14 19 1.0
Carrie's Pooch Paradise Cody Robertson 2 1-1 .500 14 20 1.0
Azz Smackers/Fitzgerald Equipment Ronnie Crown 1 0-1 - 0 10 1.5
Caps Garage Morgan Mcfadden 2 0-2 - 1 15 2.0
Damage Inc Matthew Pierce 2 0-2 - 18 24 2.0
Pending Haley Vincent 2 0-2 - 7 27 2.0
Softball Sunday Mixed - Quit Your Pitching: Schedule
Softball Sun 4/28/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamonds at Quit Your Pitching
Softball Sun 5/5/2019 5:00 PM FH3
Quit Your Pitching 1 at Summer's Turf 8
Softball Sun 5/12/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Damage Inc 11 at Quit Your Pitching 13
Softball Sun 5/19/2019 5:00 PM FH3
Neighbor's at Quit Your Pitching
Softball Sun 6/2/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Azz Smackers/Fitzgerald Equipment at Quit Your Pitching
Softball Sun 6/9/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Quit Your Pitching at RBI's
Softball Sun 6/16/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Quit Your Pitching at Caps Garage
Softball Sun 6/23/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Pending at Quit Your Pitching
Softball Sun 6/30/2019 5:00 PM FH3
Quit Your Pitching at Carrie's Pooch Paradise
Softball Sun 7/7/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Quit Your Pitching at Damage Inc
Softball Sun 7/14/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf at Quit Your Pitching
Softball Sun 7/21/2019 5:00 PM FH3
Quit Your Pitching at RBI's
Softball Sun 7/28/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Pending at Quit Your Pitching
Sunday Mixed - Quit Your Pitching Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Cady, Sam Nov 15 4/13/2019
Active 12 Dougherty, Eryn Aug 17 4/15/2019
Active 0 Ford, Alexis Aug 4 4/22/2019
Active 0 Hanfeld, Brianna Feb 15 4/15/2019
Active 9 Hanfeld, Tyler Sep 7 4/15/2019
Active 0 Heitz , Devin Dec 7 4/15/2019
Active 0 Novak, Alyssa May 28 4/27/2019
Active 13 Peterson, Lucas Aug 16 4/28/2019
Active 27 Polhill, Kaleb Jul 17 4/15/2019
Active 34 Weber, Luke Jun 4 4/23/2019