2019 Summer Softball Wednesday Mixed: Rax-n-Sax Neighbors

Softball Wednesday Mixed - Rax-n-Sax Neighbors: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Casey's Pub II Kelsie Paholski 1 1-0 1.000 10 0 -
Bat Shack/Meirtran David Hayenga 1 1-0 1.000 21 1 -
J & M Plating Kylee Krause 0 0-0 - 0 0 0.5
Rax-n-Sax Neighbors Aletha Cunningham 0 0-0 - 0 0 0.5
SupplyCore Year-Enders Lane Hribal 0 0-0 - 0 0 0.5
The Breakfast Club Jonah Nunez 0 0-0 - 0 0 0.5
YF Warriors Michelle Hart 1 0-1 - 0 10 1.0
Team Nick Nick Buckeye 1 0-1 - 1 21 1.0
Softball Wednesday Mixed - Rax-n-Sax Neighbors: Schedule
Softball Wed 4/17/2019 8:45 PM FH2
The Breakfast Club at Rax-n-Sax Neighbors
Softball Wed 4/24/2019 7:45 PM FH2
YF Warriors at Rax-n-Sax Neighbors
Softball Wed 5/1/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Rax-n-Sax Neighbors at J & M Plating
Softball Wed 5/8/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Rax-n-Sax Neighbors at Bat Shack/Meirtran
Softball Wed 5/15/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Rax-n-Sax Neighbors at Casey's Pub II
Softball Wed 5/22/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Nick at Rax-n-Sax Neighbors
Softball Wed 5/29/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Rax-n-Sax Neighbors at SupplyCore Year-Enders
Softball Wed 6/5/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Rax-n-Sax Neighbors at YF Warriors
Softball Wed 6/12/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Rax-n-Sax Neighbors at J & M Plating
Softball Wed 6/19/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Rax-n-Sax Neighbors at The Breakfast Club
Softball Wed 6/26/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Team Nick at Rax-n-Sax Neighbors
Softball Wed 7/3/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Bat Shack/Meirtran at Rax-n-Sax Neighbors
Softball Wed 7/10/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II at Rax-n-Sax Neighbors
Softball Wed 7/17/2019 7:45 PM FH2
SupplyCore Year-Enders at Rax-n-Sax Neighbors
Softball Wed 7/24/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Rax-n-Sax Neighbors at Team Nick
Wednesday Mixed - Rax-n-Sax Neighbors Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 alwes, scott Oct 25 4/17/2019
Active 0 Anderson, Drew May 6 4/17/2019
Active 0 Anderson, Miranda Oct 26 4/17/2019
Active 0 andrews, bo May 5 4/17/2019
Active 0 Cox, Kendra Nov 28 4/17/2019
Active 0 Cunningham, Aletha Nov 19 4/12/2019
Active 0 cusimano, nolan Apr 13 4/17/2019
Active 0 Dettman, Tina Jul 10 4/17/2019
Active 0 Getschel, Annie Jan 3 4/17/2019
Active 0 Handt, Jeremy Jan 11 4/17/2019
Active 0 Hawkins, Travis Sep 22 4/17/2019
Active 0 Hockmuth, Christina Sep 24 4/17/2019
Active 0 Horn, Brent Oct 23 4/17/2019
Active 0 Hugelier, Gina Mar 7 4/17/2019
Active 0 Hundertmark, Andrea Oct 17 4/17/2019
Active 25 James, Skylar May 13 4/13/2019
Active 0 Johnson, Brandon May 17 4/17/2019
Active 0 Johnson, Danielle May 31 4/17/2019
Active 0 Koblosh, Chrissy Nov 11 4/17/2019
Active 0 Kurich, Mike Jul 25 4/17/2019
Active 0 McNames, Angela 4/17/2019
Active 0 Olerud, Jeff Jun 4 4/17/2019
Active 0 Pozzani, Jen Apr 6 4/17/2019
Active 0 Stanek, Jessica Oct 25 4/17/2019
Active 0 Thompson, Paul 4/17/2019
Active 0 Torres, Erik Jan 26 4/17/2019