2019 Summer Softball Monday Men: Rockford IceHogs

Softball Monday Men - Rockford IceHogs: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Sidelines/Royal Basket Trucks Matt Helmer 5 5-0 1.000 104 49 -
Infinity/Iconic Darth Otten 5 4-1 .800 75 37 1.0
Mindgames Rex Worley 5 4-1 .800 79 51 1.0
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack jason montes 5 3-2 .600 79 60 2.0
Souse's Lounge Kevin Kubat 5 2-3 .400 54 62 3.0
Shooters North Mon John Stanfill 5 2-3 .400 46 63 3.0
Los Polos Hermoros James Pribble 5 0-5 - 37 92 5.0
Rockford IceHogs Luke Primrose 5 0-5 - 32 92 5.0
Softball Monday Men - Rockford IceHogs: Schedule
Softball Mon 4/15/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Rockford IceHogs at Sidelines/Royal Basket Trucks
Softball Mon 4/22/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Rockford IceHogs 4 at Infinity/Iconic 19
Softball Mon 4/29/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Rockford IceHogs at Los Polos Hermoros
Softball Mon 5/6/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Souse's Lounge 25 at Rockford IceHogs 15
Softball Mon 5/13/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Rockford IceHogs 4 at Mindgames 14
Softball Mon 5/20/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Rockford IceHogs 4 at Forest Hills/The Bat Shack 17
Softball Mon 6/3/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Shooters North Mon 17 at Rockford IceHogs 5
Softball Mon 6/10/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Sidelines/Royal Basket Trucks at Rockford IceHogs
Softball Mon 6/17/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Los Polos Hermoros at Rockford IceHogs
Softball Mon 6/24/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Rockford IceHogs at Infinity/Iconic
Softball Mon 7/1/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Rockford IceHogs at Mindgames
Softball Mon 7/8/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Rockford IceHogs at Souse's Lounge
Softball Mon 7/15/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack at Rockford IceHogs
Softball Mon 7/22/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Shooters North Mon at Rockford IceHogs
Monday Men - Rockford IceHogs Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 5 Coffey , Seth Dec 5 4/14/2019
Active 19 Currier , Trevor Aug 24 5/6/2019
Active 99 Diaz, Efren Aug 27 4/22/2019
Active 21 Edwards, Vaughan Jul 7 4/22/2019
Active 8 Gladbach, Alex Jul 5 6/3/2019
Active 3 Hoffman, Josh Apr 15 4/14/2019
Active 11 Jensen, Patrick Aug 9 4/22/2019
Active 33 Nicklaus, Mark Jun 20 4/22/2019
Active 1 Park, Justin Mar 8 4/22/2019
Active 30 Picon, Ulises Nov 18 4/22/2019
Active 0 Primrose, Luke 4/12/2019
Active 10 Robinson, Chris Jul 2 4/14/2019
Active 23 Rodriguez, Trevor Jun 23 5/6/2019
Active 9 Zoet, Kyle Jun 22 4/22/2019