2019 Summer Softball Thursday Mixed: S & J Seal Coating

Softball Thursday Mixed - S & J Seal Coating: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Just Neighbors Justin Milnes 7 7-0 1.000 95 35 -
Forest Hills Diamondz Richie Guinta 6 5-1 .833 87 30 1.5
Team Nicole Nikki Richter 6 4-2 .667 50 37 2.5
Shooters North Aletha Cunningham 6 4-2 .667 54 50 2.5
Anytime Fitness conor price 7 4-3 .571 81 65 3.0
S & J Seal Coating Steve Eisman 6 1-5 .167 42 75 5.5
Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout Tony Ermilio 7 1-6 .143 52 78 6.0
Wiffletree Katy Sprague 7 0-7 - 18 109 7.0
Softball Thursday Mixed - S & J Seal Coating: Schedule
Softball Thu 4/18/2019 6:00 PM FH1
S & J Seal Coating 0 at Team Nicole 10
Softball Thu 4/25/2019 7:45 PM FH3
S & J Seal Coating at Shooters North
Softball Thu 5/2/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Just Neighbors at S & J Seal Coating
Softball Thu 5/9/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Anytime Fitness 16 at S & J Seal Coating 8
Softball Thu 5/16/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamondz 15 at S & J Seal Coating 0
Softball Thu 5/23/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Wiffletree 12 at S & J Seal Coating 17
Softball Thu 5/30/2019 6:00 PM FH3
S & J Seal Coating 7 at Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 10
Softball Thu 6/6/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Team Nicole at S & J Seal Coating
Softball Thu 6/13/2019 7:45 PM FH3
S & J Seal Coating 10 at Shooters North 12
Softball Thu 6/20/2019 6:00 PM FH1
S & J Seal Coating at Anytime Fitness
Softball Thu 6/27/2019 7:45 PM FH3
S & J Seal Coating at Just Neighbors
Softball Thu 7/11/2019 6:45 PM FH3
S & J Seal Coating at Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout
Softball Thu 7/18/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Wiffletree at S & J Seal Coating
Softball Thu 7/25/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamondz at S & J Seal Coating
Thursday Mixed - S & J Seal Coating Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Eisman, Steve 4/13/2019
69 Davis, Luke Jan 31 4/15/2019
69 Eisman , Steven Jan 14 4/25/2019
5 Ellis , Ross Mar 25 4/24/2019
15 Foster, Sydney Jul 30 4/22/2019
17 Johnson, Jessica May 30 4/13/2019
2 Keen, Taylor May 8 4/22/2019
4 Kozlowski, Jax Nov 27 4/24/2019
78 Linder, Jeremy Apr 11 4/15/2019
52 Moore, Cody Aug 5 4/23/2019