2019 Summer Softball Thursday Mixed: S & J Seal Coating

Softball Thursday Mixed - S & J Seal Coating: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Forest Hills Diamondz Richie Guinta 1 1-0 1.000 23 0 -
Team Nicole Nikki Richter 1 1-0 1.000 10 0 -
Just Neighbors Justin Milnes 1 1-0 1.000 7 0 -
Anytime Fitness Chuck Gille 1 1-0 1.000 11 8 -
Shooters North Aletha Cunningham 1 0-1 - 0 7 1.0
S & J Seal Coating Steve Eisman 1 0-1 - 0 10 1.0
Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout Tony Ermilio 1 0-1 - 8 11 1.0
Wiffletree Katy Sprague 1 0-1 - 0 23 1.0
Softball Thursday Mixed - S & J Seal Coating: Schedule
Softball Thu 4/18/2019 6:00 PM FH1
S & J Seal Coating 0 at Team Nicole 10
Softball Thu 4/25/2019 7:45 PM FH3
S & J Seal Coating at Shooters North
Softball Thu 5/2/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Just Neighbors at S & J Seal Coating
Softball Thu 5/9/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Anytime Fitness at S & J Seal Coating
Softball Thu 5/16/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamondz at S & J Seal Coating
Softball Thu 5/23/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Wiffletree at S & J Seal Coating
Softball Thu 5/30/2019 6:00 PM FH3
S & J Seal Coating at Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout
Softball Thu 6/6/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Team Nicole at S & J Seal Coating
Softball Thu 6/13/2019 7:45 PM FH3
S & J Seal Coating at Shooters North
Softball Thu 6/20/2019 6:00 PM FH1
S & J Seal Coating at Anytime Fitness
Softball Thu 6/27/2019 7:45 PM FH3
S & J Seal Coating at Just Neighbors
Softball Thu 7/11/2019 6:45 PM FH3
S & J Seal Coating at Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout
Softball Thu 7/18/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Wiffletree at S & J Seal Coating
Softball Thu 7/25/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamondz at S & J Seal Coating
Thursday Mixed - S & J Seal Coating Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Eisman, Steve 4/13/2019
69 Davis, Luke Jan 31 4/15/2019
17 Johnson, Jessica May 30 4/13/2019
78 Linder, Jeremy Apr 11 4/15/2019