2019 Summer Softball Monday Men: Shooters North Mon

Softball Monday Men - Shooters North Mon: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack jason montes 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Mindgames Rex Worley 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Infinity/Iconic Darth Otten 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Sidelines/Royal Basket Trucks Matt Helmer 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Team James James Pribble 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Souse's Lounge Kevin Kubat 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Rockford IceHogs Luke Primrose 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Shooters North Mon John Stanfill 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Softball Monday Men - Shooters North Mon: Schedule
Softball Mon 4/15/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Shooters North Mon at Team James
Softball Mon 4/22/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Souse's Lounge at Shooters North Mon
Softball Mon 4/29/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack at Shooters North Mon
Softball Mon 5/6/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Sidelines/Royal Basket Trucks at Shooters North Mon
Softball Mon 5/13/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Infinity/Iconic at Shooters North Mon
Softball Mon 5/20/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Shooters North Mon at Mindgames
Softball Mon 6/3/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Shooters North Mon at Rockford IceHogs
Softball Mon 6/10/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Souse's Lounge at Shooters North Mon
Softball Mon 6/17/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Sidelines/Royal Basket Trucks at Shooters North Mon
Softball Mon 6/24/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Team James at Shooters North Mon
Softball Mon 7/1/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack at Shooters North Mon
Softball Mon 7/15/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Infinity/Iconic at Shooters North Mon
Softball Mon 7/22/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Shooters North Mon at Rockford IceHogs
Monday Men - Shooters North Mon Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Stanfill, John Jan 16 4/12/2019
Active 99 Szakalski, Joseph May 27 4/15/2019
34 Hall, Chad Oct 2 4/19/2019
8 Snyder, Ryan Feb 25 4/15/2019