2019 Summer Softball Monday Men: Shooters North Mon

Softball Monday Men - Shooters North Mon: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Sidelines/Royal Basket Trucks Matt Helmer 5 5-0 1.000 104 49 -
Infinity/Iconic Darth Otten 5 4-1 .800 75 37 1.0
Mindgames Rex Worley 5 4-1 .800 79 51 1.0
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack jason montes 5 3-2 .600 79 60 2.0
Souse's Lounge Kevin Kubat 5 2-3 .400 54 62 3.0
Shooters North Mon John Stanfill 5 2-3 .400 46 63 3.0
Los Polos Hermoros James Pribble 5 0-5 - 37 92 5.0
Rockford IceHogs Luke Primrose 5 0-5 - 32 92 5.0
Softball Monday Men - Shooters North Mon: Schedule
Softball Mon 4/15/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Shooters North Mon at Los Polos Hermoros
Softball Mon 4/22/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Souse's Lounge 5 at Shooters North Mon 8
Softball Mon 4/29/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack at Shooters North Mon
Softball Mon 5/6/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Sidelines/Royal Basket Trucks 17 at Shooters North Mon 2
Softball Mon 5/13/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Infinity/Iconic 16 at Shooters North Mon 4
Softball Mon 5/20/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Shooters North Mon 15 at Mindgames 20
Softball Mon 6/3/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Shooters North Mon 17 at Rockford IceHogs 5
Softball Mon 6/10/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Souse's Lounge at Shooters North Mon
Softball Mon 6/17/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Sidelines/Royal Basket Trucks at Shooters North Mon
Softball Mon 6/24/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Los Polos Hermoros at Shooters North Mon
Softball Mon 7/1/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack at Shooters North Mon
Softball Mon 7/15/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Infinity/Iconic at Shooters North Mon
Softball Mon 7/22/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Shooters North Mon at Rockford IceHogs
Monday Men - Shooters North Mon Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 4 Bach, Brad Mar 14 4/22/2019
Active 32 Boettcher, Kerry Feb 12 4/22/2019
Active 22 Garza, Dave Apr 26 4/29/2019
Active 34 Hall, Chad Oct 2 4/19/2019
Active 4 Johns, Ryan Jul 25 4/22/2019
Active 8 Potter, Stu Aug 14 4/22/2019
Active 6 Rapp, Chris Aug 14 4/22/2019
Active 8 Snyder, Ryan Feb 25 4/15/2019
Active 0 Stanfill, John Jan 16 4/12/2019
Active 99 Szakalski, Joseph May 27 4/15/2019
Active 23 Underwood, Ryder Jan 8 5/5/2019
3 Gardner, Shawn 6/5/2019