2019 Summer Softball Friday Men Upper: Smash Bros/Forest Hills

Softball Friday Men Upper - Smash Bros/Forest Hills: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
More Better Neighbors Keith Beasley 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Manley Ford joe hamblock 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Shooters North 2 Jeff MacGregor 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Smash Bros/Forest Hills joshua nelson 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
American Hills/FHD Raymond Compton 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Minett Remodeling Pete Minett 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Parsons/FD/Spaceballs chad erickson 0 0-0 - 0 0 -
Softball Friday Men Upper - Smash Bros/Forest Hills: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/19/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Parsons/FD/Spaceballs at Smash Bros/Forest Hills
Softball Fri 4/26/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Smash Bros/Forest Hills at American Hills/FHD
Softball Fri 5/10/2019 6:45 PM FH2
More Better Neighbors at Smash Bros/Forest Hills
Softball Fri 5/17/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Smash Bros/Forest Hills at Manley Ford
Softball Fri 5/24/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Smash Bros/Forest Hills at Shooters North 2
Softball Fri 5/31/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Minett Remodeling at Smash Bros/Forest Hills
Softball Fri 6/7/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Smash Bros/Forest Hills at American Hills/FHD
Softball Fri 6/14/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Parsons/FD/Spaceballs at Smash Bros/Forest Hills
Softball Fri 6/21/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Shooters North 2 at Smash Bros/Forest Hills
Softball Fri 6/28/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Smash Bros/Forest Hills at More Better Neighbors
Softball Fri 7/5/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Manley Ford at Smash Bros/Forest Hills
Softball Fri 7/19/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Smash Bros/Forest Hills at Minett Remodeling
Softball Fri 7/26/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Smash Bros/Forest Hills at Parsons/FD/Spaceballs
Friday Men Upper - Smash Bros/Forest Hills Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 18 Beier, Mike Dec 2 4/13/2019
Active 24 CARLSON, CHRIS Jun 29 4/13/2019
Active 22 Carlson, Cody 4/13/2019
Active 11 Coursey, David 4/13/2019
Active 14 Cunningham, Ryan Jan 30 4/13/2019
Active 12 Dixon, Andy Jan 5 4/13/2019
Active 9 GORSUCH, MITCH Dec 30 4/13/2019
Active 25 Gruhl, Tyler Nov 11 4/13/2019
Active 10 Halbrader, Scott 4/13/2019
Active 4 Hastings, Jordan Nov 11 4/13/2019
Active 13 Larson, Matt Mar 31 4/13/2019
Active 21 Mather, Michael Dec 23 4/13/2019
Active 19 nelson, joshua Dec 19 4/13/2019
Active 30 Phillips, Christian Apr 12 4/13/2019
Active 28 phillips jr, jeffery Jun 24 4/13/2019