2019 Summer Softball Sunday Mixed: Summer's Turf

Softball Sunday Mixed - Summer's Turf: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Summer's Turf Holly Hilden 8 8-0 1.000 120 25 -
Neighbor's Amanda Vasquez 7 7-0 1.000 111 47 0.5
Forest Hills Diamonds Bryan Johnson 8 6-2 .750 75 54 2.0
RBI's Peanut Flores 8 5-3 .625 91 60 3.0
Carrie's Pooch Paradise Cody Robertson 8 4-4 .500 68 79 4.0
Quit Your Pitching Sam Cady 8 3-5 .375 76 86 5.0
Pending Haley Vincent 8 3-5 .375 83 100 5.0
Damage Inc Matthew Pierce 8 2-6 .250 69 95 6.0
Caps Garage Morgan Mcfadden 8 1-7 .125 32 87 7.0
Azz Smackers/Fitzgerald Equipment Ronnie Crown 7 0-7 - 16 108 7.5
Softball Sunday Mixed - Summer's Turf: Schedule
Softball Sun 5/5/2019 5:00 PM FH3
Quit Your Pitching 1 at Summer's Turf 8
Softball Sun 5/12/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf 20 at Pending 6
Softball Sun 5/19/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf at RBI's
Softball Sun 6/2/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Damage Inc 3 at Summer's Turf 18
Softball Sun 6/9/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Carrie's Pooch Paradise 4 at Summer's Turf 12
Softball Sun 6/16/2019 5:00 PM FH3
Summer's Turf 11 at Forest Hills Diamonds 3
Softball Sun 6/23/2019 5:00 PM FH3
Summer's Turf 19 at Azz Smackers/Fitzgerald Equipment 2
Softball Sun 6/30/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Neighbor's at Summer's Turf
Softball Sun 7/7/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf 18 at Pending 4
Softball Sun 7/14/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf 14 at Quit Your Pitching 2
Softball Sun 7/21/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf at Caps Garage
Softball Sun 7/28/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf at Forest Hills Diamonds
Softball Sun 8/4/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Summer's Turf at Caps Garage
Sunday Mixed - Summer's Turf Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Billy, Gina 4/27/2019
Active 0 Fluehr, Olivia Aug 27 4/27/2019
Active 0 Gille, Chuck Aug 25 4/19/2019
Active 0 Hartfiel, Kyle Jun 1 4/27/2019
Active 0 Hawkins, Emily Oct 20 4/27/2019
Active 0 Hilden, Holly Dec 17 4/13/2019
Active 0 Jender, Therese Oct 13 4/27/2019
Active 0 Johnson, Parker Mar 10 4/27/2019
Active 0 Tucker, Erika Sep 14 4/27/2019
Active 0 Tucker, Kyle Oct 8 4/27/2019