2019 Summer Softball Sunday Mixed: Summer's Turf

Softball Sunday Mixed - Summer's Turf: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Forest Hills Diamonds Bryan Johnson 2 2-0 1.000 18 1 -
RBI's Peanut Flores 2 2-0 1.000 14 1 -
Summer's Turf Holly Hilden 2 2-0 1.000 28 7 -
Neighbor's Amanda Vasquez 1 1-0 1.000 13 3 0.5
Quit Your Pitching Sam Cady 2 1-1 .500 14 19 1.0
Carrie's Pooch Paradise Cody Robertson 2 1-1 .500 14 20 1.0
Azz Smackers/Fitzgerald Equipment Ronnie Crown 1 0-1 - 0 10 1.5
Caps Garage Morgan Mcfadden 2 0-2 - 1 15 2.0
Damage Inc Matthew Pierce 2 0-2 - 18 24 2.0
Pending Haley Vincent 2 0-2 - 7 27 2.0
Softball Sunday Mixed - Summer's Turf: Schedule
Softball Sun 4/28/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Summer's Turf at Caps Garage
Softball Sun 5/5/2019 5:00 PM FH3
Quit Your Pitching 1 at Summer's Turf 8
Softball Sun 5/12/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf 20 at Pending 6
Softball Sun 5/19/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf at RBI's
Softball Sun 6/2/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Damage Inc at Summer's Turf
Softball Sun 6/9/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Carrie's Pooch Paradise at Summer's Turf
Softball Sun 6/16/2019 5:00 PM FH3
Summer's Turf at Forest Hills Diamonds
Softball Sun 6/23/2019 5:00 PM FH3
Summer's Turf at Azz Smackers/Fitzgerald Equipment
Softball Sun 6/30/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Neighbor's at Summer's Turf
Softball Sun 7/7/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf at Pending
Softball Sun 7/14/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf at Quit Your Pitching
Softball Sun 7/21/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf at Caps Garage
Softball Sun 7/28/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf at Forest Hills Diamonds
Sunday Mixed - Summer's Turf Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Billy, Gina 4/27/2019
Active 0 Fluehr, Olivia Aug 27 4/27/2019
Active 0 Gille, Chuck Aug 25 4/19/2019
Active 0 Hartfiel, Kyle Jun 1 4/27/2019
Active 0 Hawkins, Emily Oct 20 4/27/2019
Active 0 Hilden, Holly Dec 17 4/13/2019
Active 0 Jender, Therese Oct 13 4/27/2019
Active 0 Johnson, Parker Mar 10 4/27/2019
Active 0 Tucker, Erika Sep 14 4/27/2019
Active 0 Tucker, Kyle Oct 8 4/27/2019