2019 Summer Softball Wednesday Mixed: SupplyCore Year-Enders

Softball Wednesday Mixed - SupplyCore Year-Enders: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Casey's Pub II Kelsie Paholski 1 1-0 1.000 10 0 -
Bat Shack/Meirtran David Hayenga 1 1-0 1.000 21 1 -
J & M Plating Kylee Krause 0 0-0 - 0 0 0.5
Rax-n-Sax Neighbors Aletha Cunningham 0 0-0 - 0 0 0.5
SupplyCore Year-Enders Lane Hribal 0 0-0 - 0 0 0.5
The Breakfast Club Jonah Nunez 0 0-0 - 0 0 0.5
YF Warriors Michelle Hart 1 0-1 - 0 10 1.0
Team Nick Nick Buckeye 1 0-1 - 1 21 1.0
Softball Wednesday Mixed - SupplyCore Year-Enders: Schedule
Softball Wed 4/17/2019 7:45 PM FH2
J & M Plating at SupplyCore Year-Enders
Softball Wed 4/24/2019 6:00 PM FH2
SupplyCore Year-Enders at The Breakfast Club
Softball Wed 5/1/2019 6:45 PM FH2
SupplyCore Year-Enders at YF Warriors
Softball Wed 5/8/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II at SupplyCore Year-Enders
Softball Wed 5/15/2019 7:45 PM FH2
SupplyCore Year-Enders at Team Nick
Softball Wed 5/22/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Bat Shack/Meirtran at SupplyCore Year-Enders
Softball Wed 5/29/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Rax-n-Sax Neighbors at SupplyCore Year-Enders
Softball Wed 6/5/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II at SupplyCore Year-Enders
Softball Wed 6/12/2019 6:45 PM FH2
The Breakfast Club at SupplyCore Year-Enders
Softball Wed 6/19/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Nick at SupplyCore Year-Enders
Softball Wed 6/26/2019 7:45 PM FH2
YF Warriors at SupplyCore Year-Enders
Softball Wed 7/3/2019 8:45 PM FH2
SupplyCore Year-Enders at J & M Plating
Softball Wed 7/10/2019 6:45 PM FH2
SupplyCore Year-Enders at Bat Shack/Meirtran
Softball Wed 7/17/2019 7:45 PM FH2
SupplyCore Year-Enders at Rax-n-Sax Neighbors
Softball Wed 7/24/2019 8:45 PM FH2
The Breakfast Club at SupplyCore Year-Enders
Wednesday Mixed - SupplyCore Year-Enders Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 23 Alexander, JASON Apr 29 4/15/2019
Active 33 Crow, Nick Nov 2 4/15/2019
Active 2 Green, Kenzie May 2 4/15/2019
Active 28 Guzman, Kassandra Apr 3 4/16/2019
Active 3 Hallberg, Amber Feb 26 4/15/2019
Active 20 Hickman, Brandon May 7 4/15/2019
Active 0 Hribal, Lane May 23 4/12/2019
Active 14 Jackson, M Aug 30 4/16/2019
Active 42 Klaus, Aaron Dec 31 4/15/2019
Active 24 Koeller, Kyle Sep 24 4/16/2019
Active 0 Manriquez, Angie Dec 12 4/17/2019
Active 16 McMahon, Steve Dec 16 4/15/2019
Active 27 Nielson, Randy Jul 6 4/15/2019
Active 77 Plautz, Nate Mar 22 4/15/2019
Active 22 Ruef, Peter Jul 7 4/15/2019
Active 15 Sharp, Val Jun 17 4/16/2019
Active 13 Shaw, Janessa Apr 15 4/15/2019
Active 5 Wachter, Eric Feb 2 4/15/2019