2019 Summer Softball Sunday Men: Team Fiorucci

Softball Sunday Men - Team Fiorucci: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Team Fiorucci Ryan Fiorucci 8 8-0 1.000 89 35 -
UBE Softball Dan Cornelius 7 6-1 .857 83 54 1.5
Fo Sho Jason Hickey 8 6-2 .750 96 53 2.0
Neighbors Bar & Grill 8 6-2 .750 108 78 2.0
Harkless Ballers Brandon Merfeld 7 5-2 .714 75 71 2.5
Phillips Painting jeff phillips 7 5-2 .714 93 78 2.5
Kekambas Ryan Reece 8 3-5 .375 80 87 5.0
The Walkoffs Allen Paris 8 3-5 .375 80 107 5.0
Young Wolves Kevin Melecio 8 2-6 .250 71 97 6.0
Murphy's Trevor Duncan 8 1-7 .125 63 83 7.0
The Kitchen Jacob Sommer 8 1-7 .125 55 91 7.0
Los Borrachos Juan Febuz 7 0-7 - 25 84 7.5
Softball Sunday Men - Team Fiorucci: Schedule
Softball Sun 5/5/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Young Wolves 1 at Team Fiorucci 13
Softball Sun 5/12/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Fiorucci 13 at The Walkoffs 6
Softball Sun 6/2/2019 7:45 PM FH1
The Kitchen 5 at Team Fiorucci 6
Softball Sun 6/9/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Team Fiorucci 11 at Harkless Ballers 2
Softball Sun 6/16/2019 5:45 PM FH1
Murphy's 7 at Team Fiorucci 11
Softball Sun 6/23/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Fo Sho 7 at Team Fiorucci 11
Softball Sun 6/30/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Fiorucci at Kekambas
Softball Sun 7/7/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Neighbors Bar & Grill 7 at Team Fiorucci 17
Softball Sun 7/14/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Los Borrachos 0 at Team Fiorucci 7
Softball Sun 7/21/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Fiorucci at UBE Softball
Softball Sun 7/28/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Young Wolves at Team Fiorucci
Softball Sun 8/4/2019 5:45 PM FH1
Phillips Painting at Team Fiorucci
Softball Sun 8/11/2019 6:45 PM FH1
UBE Softball at Team Fiorucci
Sunday Men - Team Fiorucci Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Blumhorst, Trae Feb 11 5/5/2019
Active 0 cain, alex Jan 13 6/3/2019
Active 24 CARLSON, CHRIS Jun 29 5/7/2019
Active 420 Dascher, Seth Sep 21 5/5/2019
Active 7 Fiorucci, J Nov 5 5/5/2019
Active 0 Fiorucci, Ryan 4/13/2019
Active 21 Lilja, Zach Feb 10 5/5/2019
Active 20 OBryan, John Jun 23 5/5/2019
Active 35 Ramos, Nicolas Mar 4 5/5/2019
Active 1 Soter, Brock Sep 24 5/6/2019
Active 30 Westendorf, Adam Jun 4 5/5/2019
Active 7 Witzman, Bryce Apr 29 5/5/2019
Team batting stats
Player AVG OBP SLG PA AB H 1B 2B 3B HR SO BB SAC R RBI
Totals
,