2019 Summer Softball Friday Men Lower: Team Jeff

Softball Friday Men Lower - Team Jeff: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Team Jeff Jeff Milsaps 3 3-0 1.000 46 29 -
IBEW Mike Vlasnik 4 3-1 .750 48 36 0.5
Band of Bruthas Harvey Watts 4 3-1 .750 59 44 0.5
Jax Alcoballics Matt Nunez 3 2-1 .667 51 20 1.0
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors Marty Bowers 3 2-1 .667 47 38 1.0
Warriors Jessica Johnson 3 2-1 .667 52 43 1.0
Anna's Pizza Jason Ganus 4 2-2 .500 158 47 1.5
Forest Hills Diamonds I Wes Alexander 4 2-2 .500 74 72 1.5
Midwest City Bank Leroy Mcfadden 3 1-2 .333 29 35 2.0
Top Notch Joseph Yario 3 1-2 .333 35 39 2.0
Marcos Vapor Bryan Johnson 3 1-2 .333 56 56 2.0
PBC Linear/Cronies Caleb Robertson 4 1-3 .250 41 63 2.5
Stanley Steemer Tyler Lewis 4 1-3 .250 50 67 2.5
Advanced Machine & Eng 3 0-3 - 18 175 3.0
Softball Friday Men Lower - Team Jeff: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/26/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Jeff 15 at Warriors 12
Softball Fri 5/3/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Jeff 19 at Advanced Machine & Eng 9
Softball Fri 5/10/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Team Jeff 12 at Top Notch 8
Softball Fri 5/17/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Jax Alcoballics at Team Jeff
Softball Fri 5/24/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Jeff at Marcos Vapor
Softball Fri 5/31/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Jeff at Midwest City Bank
Softball Fri 6/7/2019 6:45 PM FH1
IBEW at Team Jeff
Softball Fri 6/14/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Band of Bruthas at Team Jeff
Softball Fri 6/21/2019 8:45 PM FH1
Forest Hills Diamonds I at Team Jeff
Softball Fri 6/28/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Jeff at PBC Linear/Cronies
Softball Fri 7/5/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Jeff at Stanley Steemer
Softball Fri 7/19/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Anna's Pizza at Team Jeff
Softball Fri 7/26/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Team Jeff at Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors
Friday Men Lower - Team Jeff Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Milsaps, Jeff Oct 11 4/13/2019
22 Floyd, Kyle Aug 4 5/3/2019
33 Mcknight, Matt Aug 26 4/17/2019
7 Starr, David Aug 17 5/17/2019
9 Stone, Thomas Jan 9 4/26/2019
17 Taylor , Chase Jan 3 4/13/2019
17 Taylor, Jamie Sep 2 4/15/2019
23 Taylor, Joshua Aug 12 4/23/2019