2019 Summer Softball Friday Men Lower: Team Jeff

Softball Friday Men Lower - Team Jeff: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Band of Bruthas Harvey Watts 11 9-2 .818 167 102 -
IBEW Mike Vlasnik 11 9-2 .818 133 102 -
Jax Alcoballics Matt Nunez 11 9-2 .818 189 114 -
Team Jeff Jeff Milsaps 11 7-4 .636 166 148 2.0
Marcos Vapor Bryan Johnson 11 6-5 .545 163 121 3.0
Midwest City Bank Leroy Mcfadden 11 6-5 .545 123 127 3.0
Forest Hills Diamonds I Wes Alexander 11 6-5 .545 174 142 3.0
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors Marty Bowers 11 5-6 .455 120 141 4.0
Warriors Jessica Johnson 12 5-7 .417 151 155 4.5
Top Notch Joseph Yario 11 4-7 .364 86 129 5.0
PBC Linear/Cronies Caleb Robertson 11 4-7 .364 120 148 5.0
Stanley Steemer Tyler Lewis 11 4-7 .364 141 160 5.0
Anna's Pizza Jason Ganus 12 4-8 .333 129 176 5.5
Advanced Machine & Eng 11 0-11 - 73 170 9.0
Softball Friday Men Lower - Team Jeff: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/26/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Jeff 15 at Warriors 12
Softball Fri 5/3/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Jeff 19 at Advanced Machine & Eng 9
Softball Fri 5/10/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Team Jeff 12 at Top Notch 8
Softball Fri 5/17/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Jax Alcoballics 30 at Team Jeff 28
Softball Fri 5/24/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Jeff 14 at Marcos Vapor 8
Softball Fri 5/31/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Jeff 12 at Midwest City Bank 7
Softball Fri 6/7/2019 6:45 PM FH1
IBEW 15 at Team Jeff 13
Softball Fri 6/14/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Band of Bruthas 20 at Team Jeff 16
Softball Fri 6/21/2019 8:45 PM FH1
Forest Hills Diamonds I 17 at Team Jeff 7
Softball Fri 6/28/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Jeff 19 at PBC Linear/Cronies 13
Softball Fri 7/5/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Jeff 11 at Stanley Steemer 9
Softball Fri 7/19/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Anna's Pizza at Team Jeff
Softball Fri 7/26/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Team Jeff at Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors
Friday Men Lower - Team Jeff Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Milsaps, Jeff Oct 11 4/13/2019
22 Floyd, Kyle Aug 4 5/3/2019
35 Martin, Jake May 9 7/8/2019
33 Mcknight, Matt Aug 26 4/17/2019
7 Starr, David Aug 17 5/17/2019
9 Stone, Thomas Jan 9 4/26/2019
17 Taylor , Chase Jan 3 4/13/2019
17 Taylor, Jamie Sep 2 4/15/2019
23 Taylor, Joshua Aug 12 4/23/2019