2019 Summer Softball Thursday Men Fantasy: Team Kelley

Softball Thursday Men Fantasy - Team Kelley: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Team Wimberly Jalen Wimberly 2 2-0 1.000 41 20 -
Team Phillips jeff phillips 2 1-1 .500 28 21 1.0
Team Kelley Zach Kelley 2 1-1 .500 30 27 1.0
Team Handt Jeremy Handt 2 1-1 .500 21 28 1.0
Team Andrews bo andrews 2 1-1 .500 27 30 1.0
Team Hastings Jordan Hastings 2 0-2 - 20 41 2.0
Softball Thursday Men Fantasy - Team Kelley: Schedule
Softball Thu 4/18/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Kelley 12 at Team Andrews 24
Softball Thu 4/18/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Team Kelley 18 at Team Andrews 3
Softball Thu 4/25/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Wimberly at Team Kelley
Softball Thu 4/25/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Team Wimberly at Team Kelley
Softball Thu 5/2/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Team Kelley at Team Hastings
Softball Thu 5/2/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Kelley at Team Hastings
Softball Thu 5/9/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Kelley at Team Phillips
Softball Thu 5/9/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Team Kelley at Team Phillips
Softball Thu 5/16/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Team Kelley at Team Handt
Softball Thu 5/16/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Kelley at Team Handt
Softball Thu 5/23/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Andrews at Team Kelley
Softball Thu 5/23/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Team Andrews at Team Kelley
Softball Thu 5/30/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Kelley at Team Phillips
Softball Thu 5/30/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Team Kelley at Team Phillips
Softball Thu 6/6/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Kelley at Team Hastings
Softball Thu 6/6/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Team Kelley at Team Hastings
Softball Thu 6/13/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Team Kelley at Team Wimberly
Softball Thu 6/13/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Kelley at Team Wimberly
Softball Thu 6/20/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Kelley at Team Handt
Softball Thu 6/20/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Team Kelley at Team Handt
Softball Thu 6/27/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Kelley at Team Andrews
Softball Thu 6/27/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Team Kelley at Team Andrews
Softball Thu 7/11/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Team Kelley at Team Wimberly
Softball Thu 7/11/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Kelley at Team Wimberly
Softball Thu 7/18/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Hastings at Team Kelley
Softball Thu 7/18/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Team Hastings at Team Kelley
Softball Thu 7/25/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Team Handt at Team Kelley
Softball Thu 7/25/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Handt at Team Kelley
Thursday Men Fantasy - Team Kelley Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Kelley, Zach May 15 4/13/2019
22 Compton, Raymond May 22 4/13/2019
93 Kirsch, Cody Jan 29 4/18/2019
22 Robertson, Cody Jan 22 4/14/2019