2019 Summer Softball Wednesday Mixed: Team Nick

Softball Wednesday Mixed - Team Nick: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Casey's Pub II Kelsie Paholski 1 1-0 1.000 10 0 -
Bat Shack/Meirtran David Hayenga 1 1-0 1.000 21 1 -
J & M Plating Kylee Krause 0 0-0 - 0 0 0.5
Rax-n-Sax Neighbors Aletha Cunningham 0 0-0 - 0 0 0.5
SupplyCore Year-Enders Lane Hribal 0 0-0 - 0 0 0.5
The Breakfast Club Jonah Nunez 0 0-0 - 0 0 0.5
YF Warriors Michelle Hart 1 0-1 - 0 10 1.0
Team Nick Nick Buckeye 1 0-1 - 1 21 1.0
Softball Wednesday Mixed - Team Nick: Schedule
Softball Wed 4/17/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Bat Shack/Meirtran 21 at Team Nick 1
Softball Wed 4/24/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Team Nick at Casey's Pub II
Softball Wed 5/1/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Nick at The Breakfast Club
Softball Wed 5/8/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Nick at YF Warriors
Softball Wed 5/15/2019 7:45 PM FH2
SupplyCore Year-Enders at Team Nick
Softball Wed 5/22/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Nick at Rax-n-Sax Neighbors
Softball Wed 5/29/2019 6:45 PM FH2
J & M Plating at Team Nick
Softball Wed 6/5/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Team Nick at Bat Shack/Meirtran
Softball Wed 6/12/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Nick at YF Warriors
Softball Wed 6/19/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Nick at SupplyCore Year-Enders
Softball Wed 6/26/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Team Nick at Rax-n-Sax Neighbors
Softball Wed 7/3/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Nick at Casey's Pub II
Softball Wed 7/10/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Nick at The Breakfast Club
Softball Wed 7/17/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Team Nick at J & M Plating
Softball Wed 7/24/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Rax-n-Sax Neighbors at Team Nick
Wednesday Mixed - Team Nick Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Buckeye, Nick 4/12/2019