2019 Summer Softball Thursday Mixed: Team Nicole

Softball Thursday Mixed - Team Nicole: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Just Neighbors Justin Milnes 7 7-0 1.000 95 35 -
Forest Hills Diamondz Richie Guinta 6 5-1 .833 87 30 1.5
Team Nicole Nikki Richter 6 4-2 .667 50 37 2.5
Shooters North Aletha Cunningham 6 4-2 .667 54 50 2.5
Anytime Fitness conor price 7 4-3 .571 81 65 3.0
S & J Seal Coating Steve Eisman 6 1-5 .167 42 75 5.5
Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout Tony Ermilio 7 1-6 .143 52 78 6.0
Wiffletree Katy Sprague 7 0-7 - 18 109 7.0
Softball Thursday Mixed - Team Nicole: Schedule
Softball Thu 4/18/2019 6:00 PM FH1
S & J Seal Coating 0 at Team Nicole 10
Softball Thu 4/25/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Team Nicole 12 at Wiffletree 2
Softball Thu 5/2/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Shooters North at Team Nicole
Softball Thu 5/9/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Team Nicole 11 at Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 9
Softball Thu 5/16/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Team Nicole 0 at Just Neighbors 4
Softball Thu 5/23/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamondz at Team Nicole
Softball Thu 5/30/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Team Nicole 4 at Anytime Fitness 19
Softball Thu 6/6/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Team Nicole at S & J Seal Coating
Softball Thu 6/13/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Team Nicole 13 at Wiffletree 3
Softball Thu 6/20/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout at Team Nicole
Softball Thu 6/27/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Team Nicole at Shooters North
Softball Thu 7/11/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Anytime Fitness at Team Nicole
Softball Thu 7/18/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Team Nicole at Forest Hills Diamondz
Softball Thu 7/25/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Team Nicole at Just Neighbors
Thursday Mixed - Team Nicole Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Brechtel, Megan Jul 27 6/4/2019
Active 0 Delehanty, Michael Apr 13 6/4/2019
Active 0 Hastings, John May 11 6/4/2019
Active 0 larsen, brooke Apr 7 4/17/2019
Active 14 McCormick, Kelly Oct 2 4/14/2019
Active 0 Power, Dylan Sep 29 6/4/2019
Active 25 Richter, Derek Oct 5 5/9/2019
Active 0 Richter, Nikki Sep 16 4/13/2019
Active 0 Wiegartz, Kurtis 6/4/2019