2019 Summer Softball Thursday Men Fantasy: Team Phillips

Softball Thursday Men Fantasy - Team Phillips: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Team Wimberly Jalen Wimberly 13 12-1 .923 229 106 -
Team Kelley Zach Kelley 13 8-5 .615 163 156 4.0
Team Hastings Jordan Hastings 12 7-5 .583 183 161 4.5
Team Andrews bo andrews 13 5-8 .385 151 193 7.0
Team Phillips jeff phillips 12 3-9 .250 125 157 8.5
Team Handt Jeremy Handt 13 3-10 .231 105 183 9.0
Softball Thursday Men Fantasy - Team Phillips: Schedule
Softball Thu 4/18/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Handt 4 at Team Phillips 13
Softball Thu 4/18/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Team Handt 17 at Team Phillips 15
Softball Thu 4/25/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Hastings at Team Phillips
Softball Thu 4/25/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Team Hastings at Team Phillips
Softball Thu 5/2/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Phillips at Team Andrews
Softball Thu 5/2/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Team Phillips at Team Andrews
Softball Thu 5/9/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Kelley 22 at Team Phillips 12
Softball Thu 5/9/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Team Kelley 13 at Team Phillips 7
Softball Thu 5/16/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Wimberly 14 at Team Phillips 11
Softball Thu 5/16/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Team Wimberly 14 at Team Phillips 6
Softball Thu 5/23/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Team Phillips 5 at Team Hastings 20
Softball Thu 5/23/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Phillips 16 at Team Hastings 20
Softball Thu 5/30/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Kelley 11 at Team Phillips 10
Softball Thu 5/30/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Team Kelley 9 at Team Phillips 4
Softball Thu 6/6/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Team Phillips at Team Handt
Softball Thu 6/6/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Phillips at Team Handt
Softball Thu 6/13/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Andrews 5 at Team Phillips 17
Softball Thu 6/13/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Team Andrews 8 at Team Phillips 9
Softball Thu 6/20/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Wimberly at Team Phillips
Softball Thu 6/20/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Team Wimberly at Team Phillips
Softball Thu 6/27/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Team Phillips at Team Handt
Softball Thu 6/27/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Phillips at Team Handt
Softball Thu 7/11/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Phillips at Team Hastings
Softball Thu 7/11/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Team Phillips at Team Hastings
Softball Thu 7/18/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Team Phillips at Team Andrews
Softball Thu 7/18/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Phillips at Team Andrews
Softball Thu 7/25/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Wimberly at Team Phillips
Softball Thu 7/25/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Team Wimberly at Team Phillips
Thursday Men Fantasy - Team Phillips Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 phillips, jeff Aug 1 4/13/2019
3 Cox, Mike Jan 28 4/14/2019
71 Frye, Doug Jun 21 4/18/2019
32 McCarthy, Tim Mar 17 4/18/2019
0 Nunez, Jonah Jan 13 5/10/2019
Team batting stats
Player AVG OBP SLG PA AB H 1B 2B 3B HR SO BB SAC R RBI
Totals
,