2019 Summer Softball Wednesday Mixed: The Breakfast Club

Softball Wednesday Mixed - The Breakfast Club: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Casey's Pub II Kelsie Paholski 1 1-0 1.000 10 0 -
Bat Shack/Meirtran David Hayenga 1 1-0 1.000 21 1 -
J & M Plating Kylee Krause 0 0-0 - 0 0 0.5
Rax-n-Sax Neighbors Aletha Cunningham 0 0-0 - 0 0 0.5
SupplyCore Year-Enders Lane Hribal 0 0-0 - 0 0 0.5
The Breakfast Club Jonah Nunez 0 0-0 - 0 0 0.5
YF Warriors Michelle Hart 1 0-1 - 0 10 1.0
Team Nick Nick Buckeye 1 0-1 - 1 21 1.0
Softball Wednesday Mixed - The Breakfast Club: Schedule
Softball Wed 4/17/2019 8:45 PM FH2
The Breakfast Club at Rax-n-Sax Neighbors
Softball Wed 4/24/2019 6:00 PM FH2
SupplyCore Year-Enders at The Breakfast Club
Softball Wed 5/1/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Nick at The Breakfast Club
Softball Wed 5/8/2019 7:45 PM FH2
J & M Plating at The Breakfast Club
Softball Wed 5/15/2019 6:00 PM FH2
The Breakfast Club at Bat Shack/Meirtran
Softball Wed 5/22/2019 6:45 PM FH2
YF Warriors at The Breakfast Club
Softball Wed 5/29/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II at The Breakfast Club
Softball Wed 6/5/2019 6:00 PM FH2
J & M Plating at The Breakfast Club
Softball Wed 6/12/2019 6:45 PM FH2
The Breakfast Club at SupplyCore Year-Enders
Softball Wed 6/19/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Rax-n-Sax Neighbors at The Breakfast Club
Softball Wed 6/26/2019 8:45 PM FH2
The Breakfast Club at Bat Shack/Meirtran
Softball Wed 7/3/2019 6:45 PM FH2
YF Warriors at The Breakfast Club
Softball Wed 7/10/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Nick at The Breakfast Club
Softball Wed 7/17/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II at The Breakfast Club
Softball Wed 7/24/2019 8:45 PM FH2
The Breakfast Club at SupplyCore Year-Enders
Wednesday Mixed - The Breakfast Club Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Nunez, Jonah Jan 13 4/12/2019
99 Lantz, Andrew Apr 4 4/15/2019
17 Ronan, Richie May 23 4/19/2019
18 Schepley, Jim Jun 22 4/19/2019