2019 Summer Softball Sunday Men: The Kitchen

Softball Sunday Men - The Kitchen: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Team Fiorucci Ryan Fiorucci 8 8-0 1.000 89 35 -
UBE Softball Dan Cornelius 7 6-1 .857 83 54 1.5
Fo Sho Jason Hickey 8 6-2 .750 96 53 2.0
Neighbors Bar & Grill 8 6-2 .750 108 78 2.0
Harkless Ballers Brandon Merfeld 7 5-2 .714 75 71 2.5
Phillips Painting jeff phillips 7 5-2 .714 93 78 2.5
Kekambas Ryan Reece 8 3-5 .375 80 87 5.0
The Walkoffs Allen Paris 8 3-5 .375 80 107 5.0
Young Wolves Kevin Melecio 8 2-6 .250 71 97 6.0
Murphy's Trevor Duncan 8 1-7 .125 63 83 7.0
The Kitchen Jacob Sommer 8 1-7 .125 55 91 7.0
Los Borrachos Juan Febuz 7 0-7 - 25 84 7.5
Softball Sunday Men - The Kitchen: Schedule
Softball Sun 5/5/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Neighbors Bar & Grill 11 at The Kitchen 4
Softball Sun 5/12/2019 6:00 PM FH2
The Kitchen 7 at Kekambas 19
Softball Sun 6/2/2019 7:45 PM FH1
The Kitchen 5 at Team Fiorucci 6
Softball Sun 6/9/2019 5:45 PM FH1
The Walkoffs 15 at The Kitchen 14
Softball Sun 6/16/2019 6:45 PM FH1
The Kitchen 11 at Los Borrachos 0
Softball Sun 6/23/2019 6:00 PM FH2
UBE Softball 13 at The Kitchen 1
Softball Sun 7/7/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Harkless Ballers 9 at The Kitchen 3
Softball Sun 7/14/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Phillips Painting 18 at The Kitchen 10
Softball Sun 7/21/2019 5:45 PM FH2
Fo Sho at The Kitchen
Softball Sun 7/21/2019 6:45 PM FH2
The Kitchen at Young Wolves
Softball Sun 7/28/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Neighbors Bar & Grill at The Kitchen
Softball Sun 8/4/2019 7:45 PM FH2
The Kitchen at Young Wolves
Softball Sun 8/11/2019 6:45 PM FH2
The Kitchen at Murphy's
Sunday Men - The Kitchen Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Sommer, Jacob 4/13/2019