2019 Summer Softball Sunday Men: The Walkoffs

Softball Sunday Men - The Walkoffs: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Team Fiorucci Ryan Fiorucci 8 8-0 1.000 89 35 -
UBE Softball Dan Cornelius 7 6-1 .857 83 54 1.5
Fo Sho Jason Hickey 8 6-2 .750 96 53 2.0
Neighbors Bar & Grill 8 6-2 .750 108 78 2.0
Harkless Ballers Brandon Merfeld 7 5-2 .714 75 71 2.5
Phillips Painting jeff phillips 7 5-2 .714 93 78 2.5
Kekambas Ryan Reece 8 3-5 .375 80 87 5.0
The Walkoffs Allen Paris 8 3-5 .375 80 107 5.0
Young Wolves Kevin Melecio 8 2-6 .250 71 97 6.0
Murphy's Trevor Duncan 8 1-7 .125 63 83 7.0
The Kitchen Jacob Sommer 8 1-7 .125 55 91 7.0
Los Borrachos Juan Febuz 7 0-7 - 25 84 7.5
Softball Sunday Men - The Walkoffs: Schedule
Softball Sun 5/5/2019 5:45 PM FH1
The Walkoffs 3 at Fo Sho 12
Softball Sun 5/12/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Fiorucci 13 at The Walkoffs 6
Softball Sun 6/2/2019 6:45 PM FH2
The Walkoffs 8 at Neighbors Bar & Grill 20
Softball Sun 6/9/2019 5:45 PM FH1
The Walkoffs 15 at The Kitchen 14
Softball Sun 6/16/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Harkless Ballers 7 at The Walkoffs 16
Softball Sun 6/23/2019 6:45 PM FH1
The Walkoffs 11 at Phillips Painting 19
Softball Sun 6/30/2019 7:45 PM FH2
The Walkoffs at Los Borrachos
Softball Sun 7/7/2019 6:00 PM FH2
The Walkoffs 7 at UBE Softball 11
Softball Sun 7/14/2019 6:45 PM FH2
The Walkoffs 14 at Murphy's 11
Softball Sun 7/21/2019 5:00 PM FH2
Fo Sho at The Walkoffs
Softball Sun 7/28/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Los Borrachos at The Walkoffs
Softball Sun 8/4/2019 7:45 PM FH1
The Walkoffs at Kekambas
Softball Sun 8/11/2019 7:45 PM FH2
The Walkoffs at Young Wolves
Sunday Men - The Walkoffs Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 30 Alfredson, James May 19 4/28/2019
Active 34 Brockman, Charles Jun 3 4/13/2019
Active 13 Broughton, Rick Jun 14 5/5/2019
Active 14 Cowman, Matt Mar 1 5/5/2019
Active 24 fiorenza, zach Oct 4 4/15/2019
Active 27 Ganus, Jason Feb 27 4/15/2019
Active 27 Haws, Kim Jun 22 4/16/2019
Active 0 Paris, Allen Feb 9 4/13/2019
Active 0 pehler, ben Mar 13 4/16/2019
Active 17 Taylor , Chase Jan 3 4/14/2019
Active 0 Tresemer, Daniel Dec 21 4/14/2019