2019 Summer Softball Sunday Men: The Walkoffs

Softball Sunday Men - The Walkoffs: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Fo Sho Jason Hickey 2 2-0 1.000 33 9 -
Kekambas Ryan Reece 2 2-0 1.000 32 10 -
Harkless Ballers Brandon Merfeld 1 1-0 1.000 11 10 0.5
Phillips Painting jeff phillips 1 1-0 1.000 23 13 0.5
The Walkoffs Allen Paris 2 1-1 .500 21 18 1.0
Team Fiorucci Ryan Fiorucci 2 1-1 .500 19 19 1.0
Murphy's Trevor Duncan 2 1-1 .500 19 19 1.0
Neighbors Bar & Grill 2 1-1 .500 24 27 1.0
Los Borrachos Juan Febuz 1 0-1 - 10 11 1.5
UBE Softball Dan Cornelius 1 0-1 - 6 21 1.5
Young Wolves Kevin Melecio 2 0-2 - 7 29 2.0
The Kitchen Jacob Sommer 2 0-2 - 11 30 2.0
Softball Sunday Men - The Walkoffs: Schedule
Softball Sun 4/28/2019 7:45 PM FH1
The Walkoffs at Kekambas
Softball Sun 5/5/2019 5:45 PM FH1
The Walkoffs 3 at Fo Sho 12
Softball Sun 5/12/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Fiorucci 6 at The Walkoffs 18
Softball Sun 5/19/2019 6:45 PM FH1
The Walkoffs at Young Wolves
Softball Sun 6/2/2019 6:45 PM FH2
The Walkoffs at Neighbors Bar & Grill
Softball Sun 6/9/2019 5:45 PM FH1
The Walkoffs at The Kitchen
Softball Sun 6/16/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Harkless Ballers at The Walkoffs
Softball Sun 6/23/2019 6:45 PM FH1
The Walkoffs at Phillips Painting
Softball Sun 6/30/2019 7:45 PM FH2
The Walkoffs at Los Borrachos
Softball Sun 7/7/2019 6:00 PM FH2
The Walkoffs at UBE Softball
Softball Sun 7/14/2019 6:45 PM FH2
The Walkoffs at Murphy's
Softball Sun 7/21/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Fo Sho at The Walkoffs
Softball Sun 7/28/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Los Borrachos at The Walkoffs
Sunday Men - The Walkoffs Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 30 Alfredson, James May 19 4/28/2019
Active 34 Brockman, Charles Jun 3 4/13/2019
Active 13 Broughton, Rick Jun 14 5/5/2019
Active 14 Cowman, Matt Mar 1 5/5/2019
Active 24 fiorenza, zach Oct 4 4/15/2019
Active 27 Ganus, Jason Feb 27 4/15/2019
Active 27 Haws, Kim Jun 22 4/16/2019
Active 0 Paris, Allen Feb 9 4/13/2019
Active 0 pehler, ben Mar 13 4/16/2019
Active 17 Taylor , Chase Jan 3 4/14/2019
Active 0 Tresemer, Daniel Dec 21 4/14/2019