2019 Summer Softball Friday Men Lower: Warriors

Softball Friday Men Lower - Warriors: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Team Jeff Jeff Milsaps 3 3-0 1.000 46 29 -
IBEW Mike Vlasnik 4 3-1 .750 48 36 0.5
Band of Bruthas Harvey Watts 4 3-1 .750 59 44 0.5
Jax Alcoballics Matt Nunez 3 2-1 .667 51 20 1.0
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors Marty Bowers 3 2-1 .667 47 38 1.0
Warriors Jessica Johnson 3 2-1 .667 52 43 1.0
Anna's Pizza Jason Ganus 4 2-2 .500 158 47 1.5
Forest Hills Diamonds I Wes Alexander 4 2-2 .500 74 72 1.5
Midwest City Bank Leroy Mcfadden 3 1-2 .333 29 35 2.0
Top Notch Joseph Yario 3 1-2 .333 35 39 2.0
Marcos Vapor Bryan Johnson 3 1-2 .333 56 56 2.0
PBC Linear/Cronies Caleb Robertson 4 1-3 .250 41 63 2.5
Stanley Steemer Tyler Lewis 4 1-3 .250 50 67 2.5
Advanced Machine & Eng 3 0-3 - 18 175 3.0
Softball Friday Men Lower - Warriors: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/26/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Jeff 15 at Warriors 12
Softball Fri 5/3/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Top Notch 13 at Warriors 18
Softball Fri 5/10/2019 8:45 PM FH1
Warriors 22 at Marcos Vapor 15
Softball Fri 5/17/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors at Warriors
Softball Fri 5/24/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Band of Bruthas at Warriors
Softball Fri 5/31/2019 6:45 PM FH1
PBC Linear/Cronies at Warriors
Softball Fri 6/7/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Anna's Pizza at Warriors
Softball Fri 6/14/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Advanced Machine & Eng at Warriors
Softball Fri 6/21/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Jax Alcoballics at Warriors
Softball Fri 6/28/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Warriors at Midwest City Bank
Softball Fri 7/5/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Warriors at IBEW
Softball Fri 7/12/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Warriors at Forest Hills Diamonds I
Softball Fri 7/19/2019 8:45 PM FH1
Warriors at Stanley Steemer
Friday Men Lower - Warriors Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
6 Bendickson, Nick Sep 15 4/24/2019
8 Cook, Jake Apr 3 4/22/2019
25 Doyle, Jacob Aug 3 4/23/2019
69 engstrom, eric Mar 11 4/23/2019
4 Johnson, Jason Jan 31 4/16/2019
2 Johnson, Jordan Aug 1 4/25/2019
22 Malady, Adrian Dec 9 4/25/2019
11 Malady, Kacey Oct 31 4/22/2019
13 Reigle, Aaron Nov 12 4/23/2019
96 Rodriguez, Trevor Jun 23 4/25/2019
66 Smith, Aaron Jul 21 4/23/2019
18 Tennyson, Zach Feb 13 4/25/2019
20 Torres, Rob May 20 4/23/2019
X 0 Johnson, Jessica May 30 4/13/2019 - 5/7/2019