2019 Summer Softball Wednesday Mixed: YF Warriors

Softball Wednesday Mixed - YF Warriors: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Casey's Pub II Kelsie Paholski 1 1-0 1.000 10 0 -
Bat Shack/Meirtran David Hayenga 1 1-0 1.000 21 1 -
J & M Plating Kylee Krause 0 0-0 - 0 0 0.5
Rax-n-Sax Neighbors Aletha Cunningham 0 0-0 - 0 0 0.5
SupplyCore Year-Enders Lane Hribal 0 0-0 - 0 0 0.5
The Breakfast Club Jonah Nunez 0 0-0 - 0 0 0.5
YF Warriors Michelle Hart 1 0-1 - 0 10 1.0
Team Nick Nick Buckeye 1 0-1 - 1 21 1.0
Softball Wednesday Mixed - YF Warriors: Schedule
Softball Wed 4/17/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II 10 at YF Warriors 0
Softball Wed 4/24/2019 7:45 PM FH2
YF Warriors at Rax-n-Sax Neighbors
Softball Wed 5/1/2019 6:45 PM FH2
SupplyCore Year-Enders at YF Warriors
Softball Wed 5/8/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Nick at YF Warriors
Softball Wed 5/15/2019 8:45 PM FH2
J & M Plating at YF Warriors
Softball Wed 5/22/2019 6:45 PM FH2
YF Warriors at The Breakfast Club
Softball Wed 5/29/2019 7:45 PM FH2
YF Warriors at Bat Shack/Meirtran
Softball Wed 6/5/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Rax-n-Sax Neighbors at YF Warriors
Softball Wed 6/12/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Nick at YF Warriors
Softball Wed 6/19/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II at YF Warriors
Softball Wed 6/26/2019 7:45 PM FH2
YF Warriors at SupplyCore Year-Enders
Softball Wed 7/3/2019 6:45 PM FH2
YF Warriors at The Breakfast Club
Softball Wed 7/10/2019 7:45 PM FH2
YF Warriors at J & M Plating
Softball Wed 7/17/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Bat Shack/Meirtran at YF Warriors
Softball Wed 7/24/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II at YF Warriors
Wednesday Mixed - YF Warriors Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 7 Armijo, Jr Jun 18 4/15/2019
Active 13 Baunach, Alyssa Nov 13 4/15/2019
Active 5 Brunell, Marcus Jan 1 4/15/2019
Active 23 Fitts, Briley May 21 4/15/2019
Active 23 Fitts, Megan Mar 22 4/15/2019
Active 42 Freund, Noah May 10 4/15/2019
Active 17 Gangel, Keith Mar 17 4/16/2019
Active 12 Gross, Kre Aug 10 4/15/2019
Active 11 Hart, Michelle Nov 8 4/12/2019
Active 0 Horton, Ciarra Jul 14 4/16/2019
Active 21 Johnson, Matt Nov 7 4/15/2019
Active 15 Mac, Al Feb 1 4/15/2019
Active 2 Metzgar, Ben Aug 23 4/15/2019
Active 34 Payton, Curtis Jul 16 4/16/2019
Active 9 Powell, Barb Nov 24 4/15/2019
Active 24 Robyn, Morris Feb 15 4/15/2019
Active 73 Sparks, Linda Jun 22 4/15/2019