2019 Summer Softball Sunday Men: Young Wolves

Softball Sunday Men - Young Wolves: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Team Fiorucci Ryan Fiorucci 8 8-0 1.000 89 35 -
UBE Softball Dan Cornelius 7 6-1 .857 83 54 1.5
Fo Sho Jason Hickey 8 6-2 .750 96 53 2.0
Neighbors Bar & Grill 8 6-2 .750 108 78 2.0
Harkless Ballers Brandon Merfeld 7 5-2 .714 75 71 2.5
Phillips Painting jeff phillips 7 5-2 .714 93 78 2.5
Kekambas Ryan Reece 8 3-5 .375 80 87 5.0
The Walkoffs Allen Paris 8 3-5 .375 80 107 5.0
Young Wolves Kevin Melecio 8 2-6 .250 71 97 6.0
Murphy's Trevor Duncan 8 1-7 .125 63 83 7.0
The Kitchen Jacob Sommer 8 1-7 .125 55 91 7.0
Los Borrachos Juan Febuz 7 0-7 - 25 84 7.5
Softball Sunday Men - Young Wolves: Schedule
Softball Sun 5/5/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Young Wolves 1 at Team Fiorucci 13
Softball Sun 5/12/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Young Wolves 6 at Murphy's 16
Softball Sun 6/2/2019 5:45 PM FH1
Kekambas 4 at Young Wolves 14
Softball Sun 6/9/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Young Wolves 15 at Phillips Painting 20
Softball Sun 6/16/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Young Wolves 8 at Fo Sho 18
Softball Sun 6/23/2019 5:45 PM FH1
Young Wolves 10 at Harkless Ballers 12
Softball Sun 6/30/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Neighbors Bar & Grill at Young Wolves
Softball Sun 7/7/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Los Borrachos 1 at Young Wolves 11
Softball Sun 7/14/2019 7:45 PM FH2
UBE Softball 13 at Young Wolves 6
Softball Sun 7/21/2019 6:45 PM FH2
The Kitchen at Young Wolves
Softball Sun 7/28/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Young Wolves at Team Fiorucci
Softball Sun 8/4/2019 7:45 PM FH2
The Kitchen at Young Wolves
Softball Sun 8/11/2019 7:45 PM FH2
The Walkoffs at Young Wolves
Sunday Men - Young Wolves Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Melecio, Kevin Apr 24 4/13/2019